Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 288 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 1st August 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very please with the results,Jim corrected some of my artwork and he was great at corresponding with me and letting me know how the job was progressing, I have since placed another small order.
Posted 8 months ago
Consistently great service.
Posted 8 months ago
I am delighted with the quality and the fast turn around, thank you to Jim and the team. Will definitely use again !!!
Posted 9 months ago
I have used this company various times over the years and have always received exceptional products.
My most recent order however, was, to put it mildly, far from standard!!
A set of transfers for a vintage set of Japanese wheels that curved around the inner circumference of the wheel.
Jim has literally gone above and beyond what I'd consider to be excellent customer service by diligently replicating these for me. It's been a long drawn out process and he's done it!! Sending me many templates to test until we got it right. Without charge I might add.
Not only has he succeeded in matching the correct font, but has also replicated the correct curvature of the transfers to fit the wheels.
It's rare to see this level of personal customer service and impeccable communication in a business these days. You just don't get it anymore.
Not to mention the quality of the products produced.
If you have a project, and want to make things easy on yourself, and end up with exactly the right, high quality product, you need to use Loadzalabels.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ian,

What a wonderful review. We can't thank you enough for letting us (and the general public) know how pleased you are with the service we provide.

Best wishes and we look forward to helping you with your future projects.

The team at LoLa
Posted 9 months ago
Always quick and excellent quality, both in terms of product, and customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended!
Very quick & professional support.
High quality products.
Posted 10 months ago
If I could give you 11 stars I would! You always go above and beyond and have helped me out many times. Service is quick, helpful and friendly. I recommend you without hesitation to everyone and I wouldn't get my labels anywhere else! Big thanks to Jim and all of the team. Tracy xx
Posted 11 months ago
Really great service and product! The labels are great, it was so easy to order them and all interactions were pleasant and helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, placed first order Monday and received labels Wednesday. Will definitely be back for more.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Superfast, efficient and high quality service as always.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Kept up to date, in the loop and for a very small order. Also reasonably priced.
Will be using Loadzalabels again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a pack of stickers for a university project; I set up an account online which made the ordering process straight forward. I was able to pick up the stickers a few days later in time for my major project exhibition. The staff are great, really helpful and the quality of the stickers was great for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!

- A grateful Grad student.
Posted 1 year ago
Now I have set up an account I hope it will be easy to reorder
Thanks for the discount code 😁
Posted 1 year ago
I called into your office for advice before placing my first order. Staff friendly & helpful. On line ordering straight forward. Updates on progress good and labels arrived promptly. Very pleased with quality and price .
Thanks Ruth Shanks, Streamvale Open Farm
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Friendly and fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, very speedy and high quality
Posted 1 year ago
I am a new customer and I am very impressed with your customer service. Jim is exceptional. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality stickers and amazing customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and fast delivery! Very helpful and fast reply. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Soooo helpful and efficient, they reply so fast and gave the best advise also my stickers came literally the next day of my order being placed! Really recommend and will be placing more orders!
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 288 reviews