Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 235 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very Accomdating"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service, will order again. Jim was very helpful as I needed tiny labels for my tiny cosmetics pots Petal infused eyeliner and herbal mascara Thank you Jim Kind regards Stacey."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Have been using Loadzalabels for nearly three years now. Excellent company with excellent products. Accurate and efficient and always great communication. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent communication and fast turn around"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, easy to use website and product was out of this world - top quality. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and stickers as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"professional, patient and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick shipping, great quality proof, great quality labels. What's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support