Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 295 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve ordered from LoadzaLabels numerous times and I’ve always been delighted with the final product. The labels have always been of a high quality, consistent in colour, delivered quickly and reasonably priced. The ordering process is very simple and takes no time at all. I’m a very happy customer and highly recommend LoadzaLabels.
Posted 5 months ago
In this time of Lockdown Harold could not have been more helpful. The order was turned around very quickly and I will most certainly recommend Loadza Labels to anyone looking for that kind of product.
Posted 5 months ago
I received a fast and professional service. The stickers are of a very high standard and the staff were all extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
I really can't say enough good things about Jim and the team at Loadzalabels. You should have an extra star for "Excellent" because they are. They have helped us out of many holes, caught things we had missed and are always making helpful suggestions and full of good advice if you need it. Friendly, professional, speedy, talented. Seriously, don't bother going anywhere else for your labelling requirements. Such good value too. Thanks Guys!
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff, efficient service. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Incredible quality, and fast service
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased each time I order my stickers, quick and efficient...
Posted 8 months ago
Very please with the results,Jim corrected some of my artwork and he was great at corresponding with me and letting me know how the job was progressing, I have since placed another small order.
Posted 10 months ago
Consistently great service.
Posted 10 months ago
I am delighted with the quality and the fast turn around, thank you to Jim and the team. Will definitely use again !!!
Posted 11 months ago
I have used this company various times over the years and have always received exceptional products.
My most recent order however, was, to put it mildly, far from standard!!
A set of transfers for a vintage set of Japanese wheels that curved around the inner circumference of the wheel.
Jim has literally gone above and beyond what I'd consider to be excellent customer service by diligently replicating these for me. It's been a long drawn out process and he's done it!! Sending me many templates to test until we got it right. Without charge I might add.
Not only has he succeeded in matching the correct font, but has also replicated the correct curvature of the transfers to fit the wheels.
It's rare to see this level of personal customer service and impeccable communication in a business these days. You just don't get it anymore.
Not to mention the quality of the products produced.
If you have a project, and want to make things easy on yourself, and end up with exactly the right, high quality product, you need to use Loadzalabels.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ian,

What a wonderful review. We can't thank you enough for letting us (and the general public) know how pleased you are with the service we provide.

Best wishes and we look forward to helping you with your future projects.

The team at LoLa
Posted 11 months ago
Always quick and excellent quality, both in terms of product, and customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommended!
Very quick & professional support.
High quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give you 11 stars I would! You always go above and beyond and have helped me out many times. Service is quick, helpful and friendly. I recommend you without hesitation to everyone and I wouldn't get my labels anywhere else! Big thanks to Jim and all of the team. Tracy xx
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service and product! The labels are great, it was so easy to order them and all interactions were pleasant and helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, placed first order Monday and received labels Wednesday. Will definitely be back for more.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Superfast, efficient and high quality service as always.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Kept up to date, in the loop and for a very small order. Also reasonably priced.
Will be using Loadzalabels again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a pack of stickers for a university project; I set up an account online which made the ordering process straight forward. I was able to pick up the stickers a few days later in time for my major project exhibition. The staff are great, really helpful and the quality of the stickers was great for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!

- A grateful Grad student.
Posted 1 year ago
Now I have set up an account I hope it will be easy to reorder
Thanks for the discount code 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 295 reviews