Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Loadzalabels are always speedy, professional, friendly and produce great quality labels at affordable prices. keep up the good work. Kirsty from Devon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This company is amazing and so are their labels. A wonderful company and staff to work with and their prices are excellent We will use this company continuously."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic company - highest quality, superb easy to use website, great options, fast proofing before printing and fast turnaround time, all handled professionally and friendly. Always very happy & always back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Jim @loadsoflabels was extremely helpful! Love my labels and they came quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very low MOQ. Quality not as good as other digital print suppliers but at these prices and service quality, it’s nothing to complain about."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast service from Jim, excellent quality product and good pricing. I will be ordering again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had tried a few other printers before discovering LoadzaLabels. They are by far the best. Excellent products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and quick turnaround of our order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"there clear labels are great, and the delivery happened very quickly and securely."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely fast delivery and great design service! Great adaptability to our branding guidelines! My WOW stickers are going to leave everyone speachless! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I always use LoadzaLabels. Great price and service and I love the options available for bespoke sizes, finishes etc. Five star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very Accomdating"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 246 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support