Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 250 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic service. Really easy to use and quick shipping. Very good value for money and high quality labels."
Posted 5 months ago
"Have used multiple times - always a great service. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"The labels look really nice but the only issue was the delivery date. We lost a week due to the print proof being sent to a colleague who was on holiday and no chasing was made your end until I called 4 days later to see when the labels would be delivered to find that they still had not been approved. It would be good if you could put a 48hr call into customers to chase if possible."
Posted 6 months ago
"Loving my labels. I am not very techy minded so had lots of questions. I found the assistance I received from Jim to be helpful and even although I was probably asking really simple questions I received courteous and helpful information. . I found the whole process pretty easy and appreciate the input, courtesy and quick service provided."
Posted 6 months ago
"Loadzalabels are always speedy, professional, friendly and produce great quality labels at affordable prices. keep up the good work. Kirsty from Devon."
Posted 6 months ago
"This company is amazing and so are their labels. A wonderful company and staff to work with and their prices are excellent We will use this company continuously."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic company - highest quality, superb easy to use website, great options, fast proofing before printing and fast turnaround time, all handled professionally and friendly. Always very happy & always back for more!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Jim @loadsoflabels was extremely helpful! Love my labels and they came quickly."
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very low MOQ. Quality not as good as other digital print suppliers but at these prices and service quality, it’s nothing to complain about."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast service from Jim, excellent quality product and good pricing. I will be ordering again for sure."
Posted 9 months ago
"Had tried a few other printers before discovering LoadzaLabels. They are by far the best. Excellent products and service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and quick turnaround of our order"
Posted 10 months ago
"there clear labels are great, and the delivery happened very quickly and securely."
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely fast delivery and great design service! Great adaptability to our branding guidelines! My WOW stickers are going to leave everyone speachless! Thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I always use LoadzaLabels. Great price and service and I love the options available for bespoke sizes, finishes etc. Five star!"
Posted 11 months ago
"These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very Accomdating"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose."
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support