Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 255 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Staff extremely polite and helpful. Stickers didn’t turn out exactly as I’d wanted though."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Charlotte

Many thanks for the positive feedback on this order. However, having discussed things with you as to why you weren't entirely happy with the outcome of your labels, I am delighted that we have sorted things out to your satisfaction as quickly as we have.

It's great to know that you'll use us again and I'll be sure to pass on your kind comments to our hard-working staff.

Best wishes,

Harold
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good customer service, corrected my label as it was not right the first time even though it was my fault. When they arrived they were exactly what I wanted."
Posted 7 months ago
"Service and responses were quick and the finished product was perfect! Thanks for all the help."
Posted 7 months ago
"Always excelent service from Jim and the guys at Loadza Labels. Very quick and great customer service. Labels themselves are the best I have used and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant. We were very impressed with the speed and simplicity of the whole process. We will certainly be using this service again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service. Really easy to use and quick shipping. Very good value for money and high quality labels."
Posted 8 months ago
"Have used multiple times - always a great service. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"The labels look really nice but the only issue was the delivery date. We lost a week due to the print proof being sent to a colleague who was on holiday and no chasing was made your end until I called 4 days later to see when the labels would be delivered to find that they still had not been approved. It would be good if you could put a 48hr call into customers to chase if possible."
Posted 9 months ago
"Loving my labels. I am not very techy minded so had lots of questions. I found the assistance I received from Jim to be helpful and even although I was probably asking really simple questions I received courteous and helpful information. . I found the whole process pretty easy and appreciate the input, courtesy and quick service provided."
Posted 9 months ago
"Loadzalabels are always speedy, professional, friendly and produce great quality labels at affordable prices. keep up the good work. Kirsty from Devon."
Posted 9 months ago
"This company is amazing and so are their labels. A wonderful company and staff to work with and their prices are excellent We will use this company continuously."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic company - highest quality, superb easy to use website, great options, fast proofing before printing and fast turnaround time, all handled professionally and friendly. Always very happy & always back for more!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Jim @loadsoflabels was extremely helpful! Love my labels and they came quickly."
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very low MOQ. Quality not as good as other digital print suppliers but at these prices and service quality, it’s nothing to complain about."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very fast service from Jim, excellent quality product and good pricing. I will be ordering again for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had tried a few other printers before discovering LoadzaLabels. They are by far the best. Excellent products and service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and quick turnaround of our order"
Posted 1 year ago
"there clear labels are great, and the delivery happened very quickly and securely."
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely fast delivery and great design service! Great adaptability to our branding guidelines! My WOW stickers are going to leave everyone speachless! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I always use LoadzaLabels. Great price and service and I love the options available for bespoke sizes, finishes etc. Five star!"
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support