Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 319 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered on thursday received themon monday great service
Posted 7 months ago
I was looking for a good service company for my labels, and LoadZalabels is the one. I had specific expectations for the look of my labels, and wasn't sure of the options i was actually picking on the website, so i have contacted the team directly. Harold have been amazing with me, explaining clearly and taking the time to reply (and quickly!). But the most important is that he gave me few options with the papers and the design before i've placed my order, and telling me what i would actually need or not, without trying to add more options and get profit out of it. I have really appreciated the way we have worked together to get the best result. So thank you for that, really. I will definitely reorder again when my 200 labels are gone ;)
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing quality and fabulous service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service really fast delivery and very helpful staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Loadzalabels are just always on time and have an amazing work ethic- the quality of the labels are amazing and fade resistant for my products..... will use them again and again
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and great quality labels. I've been using their labels for the past 3 years and have never been disappointed.
Posted 8 months ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
Order the labels and 48 hours later they were delivered. Exactly like I wanted 5⭐ service
Posted 8 months ago
The online ordering system is so easy to use and when I liaised with the staff to make changes they were easily and efficiently made. Very happy with my labels and with the service provided.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. Easy service with very informative help. Very smooth.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my labels, fantastic service and speedy communication, would 100% recommend Loadzalabels!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, Received with thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and very prompt.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Reliable, accurate and friendly.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing company. Quality labels, great customer service and speedy delivery. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Punctual, professional service from the guys at Loadza Labels. Easy re-ordering and brilliant pricing.
Posted 11 months ago
I love the labels hands down but I love even more the level of customer service the team provides at loadzalabels, many a time if not all the time they go above and beyond on everything for me to the extent of even amending designs for me. The team are amazing and their professionalism shows through and extends to the quality of the labels also. I’m a very happy client and will definitely continue to use loadzalabels for my product labels . Thank you so much guys x
Posted 1 year ago
Always my first choice for labels of all shapes and sizes. Excellent quality and service.
Posted 1 year ago
The best customer service from these guys. Jim and Harold are always helpful and super responsive to any queries. Orders always arrive on time looking beautiful. Highly recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Great job and Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 319 reviews