Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 280 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Seamus
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 1st August 2016
Rick
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2016
Leanne
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Anthony
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service, placed first order Monday and received labels Wednesday. Will definitely be back for more.
Posted 9 months ago
Superfast, efficient and high quality service as always.
Posted 10 months ago
Kept up to date, in the loop and for a very small order. Also reasonably priced.
Will be using Loadzalabels again.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a pack of stickers for a university project; I set up an account online which made the ordering process straight forward. I was able to pick up the stickers a few days later in time for my major project exhibition. The staff are great, really helpful and the quality of the stickers was great for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!

- A grateful Grad student.
Posted 10 months ago
Now I have set up an account I hope it will be easy to reorder
Thanks for the discount code 😁
Posted 10 months ago
I called into your office for advice before placing my first order. Staff friendly & helpful. On line ordering straight forward. Updates on progress good and labels arrived promptly. Very pleased with quality and price .
Thanks Ruth Shanks, Streamvale Open Farm
Posted 11 months ago
Good service. Friendly and fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, very speedy and high quality
Posted 1 year ago
I am a new customer and I am very impressed with your customer service. Jim is exceptional. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality stickers and amazing customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and fast delivery! Very helpful and fast reply. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Soooo helpful and efficient, they reply so fast and gave the best advise also my stickers came literally the next day of my order being placed! Really recommend and will be placing more orders!
Posted 1 year ago
perfect quick job.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the quality, cost and speed of delivery. Order was for 50 stickers - supplier printed 3 sheets with 17 on each but surprised someone took the trouble to peel the extra one off one sheet to make sure we only received 50.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

I'm delighted to hear of your satisfaction with our service. It really is appreciated that you've taken the time to give us such a good review.

However, just to clarify the point you have made with regards us taking one of the stickers off, we always retain a sticker as a sample of what our customers receive. It just happens that in your case, there were 17 per page, which has left you with a round 50. In some instances, customers get a few more, it just depends on the quantity tiled on to each sheet.

I hope this clarifies things for you as we don't want you to think that we would purposefully be as petty as what you maybe thought.

Kindest regards,

Harold
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to work with. They provided very high quality bespoke labels for my business. I'll be a regular user of their Service.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't recommend this service more. Unbelievable turnaround time, excellent quality prints and very helpful staff. Jim especially has made my experience with Loadza Labels an extremely easy one.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and fabulous customer service. 5 stars*****
Posted 1 year ago
I used to find Loadzalabels helpful but when I called in I was told they had automated their systems. I got the impressed the guy couldn't be bothered to help me so told me to do the ordering myself.

I tried! Their system is new and no-one seemed to know how it worked. I couldn't even log in. I even got my hubby to try with the guy from Loadzalabels on the phone. I was left feeling like an idiot.

I eventually fathomed out (this wasn't on their webpage) that a validation email is sent and only after clicking you can access your account. Loadzalabels should have known that. I would had saved me a lot of annoyance.

Then when trying to order, I had no idea what my previous order was. My old art work wasn't there. It was a massive faff again.

I wanted to talk to someone about the slightly blurred printing from my last order but honestly gave up in the end.

I did place my order but am going to shop around for my next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nicola

Many thanks for your review but it is disappointing to read about the problems you have encountered on this occasion.

In answer to your initial comment about getting the impression that the guy couldn't be bothered to help you, as the guy you are referring to in this instance, I can assure you that nothing could be further from the truth. As one of the business owners, we have spent a lot of time and put great effort into creating a new site to make the online shopping experience better for our customers.

The one comment that we have consistently received over the past number of years has been, 'can I log in to re-order labels to save me having to resend artwork?' The new website has this functionality, and already, in only a few months, it is proving very popular with our returning customers.

I'm not entirely certain what was causing the issues with regards you logging in, but we spoke to our web developers to get to the bottom of the problem and it was resolved within a very short period of time, which is evident from the fact that your order was placed the same afternoon following your call, with your order printed and dispatched within 24 hours to avoid any delay for you.

I think you also spoke to Jim in this matter and I can assure you that at no time did Jim speak in any way that would have made you feel like an idiot. We greatly value all of our customers, and as you will be able to see from the other reviews, there is nothing but praise for our team in almost every instance, so apologies if you have felt this way.

As with most websites, a validation email is always sent out on opening an account, otherwise unauthorised people could be creating accounts all the time for various sites, which would not be ideal for anyone. This verification method is common across all sites, not just ours, but I will add the information to our Q&A section for others, should they be unsure about the process like you have been.

I know from speaking to you personally, that you would have maybe preferred to have placed the order over the phone, or via email, but Loadzalabels.com is run as an online business with the online aspect ensuring costs to the end user are kept to an absolute minimum. If we were to begin providing a service such as the one you are possibly suggesting, we would have to increase our costs to reflect the extra time required for the management and administration of manual orders, which we don't belive would be welcomed by anyone.

Now that your order has been completed, should you wish to reorder in the future, it will be as simple as logging in and re-ordering the artwork required, having the ability to amend the quantity too. As I'm sure you will agree, this will save you a lot of time and trouble next time round.

Apologies for any inconvenience you have suffered, but please be assured, we will always assist to make the shopping experience as easy as possible for you in every instance.

Regards

Harold
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Top quality product and speedy delivery. 5 star.
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 280 reviews