Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 339 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
4.9
Based on 339 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
so much choice, and the human touch, if something isn't quite right I get a friendly email. All very reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality product, great service and quick delivery - what's not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just EXCELLENT...!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality and prices, together with a fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best customer service, quality and product range to suit our needs we've ever seen. Wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast delivery, very easy ordering process. In most other websites there was a minimum spend of £50 to place an order and they didn't have many range of sizes. Very good customer service as well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic value and very fast response when I needed to ask Jim a couple of questions.. The labels are exactly what I need and the service was first class.. I would definitely use again and again.,..Thank you...Tony
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely happy with the labels I purchased and especially impressed by the help and support that Jim provided to make sure that I was happy with the results. Fantastic customer service! I'll 100% be back soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just 2 words required "Top Service"
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've recently switched over to Loadzalabels and am so happy with the quality and they were so helpful. Thank you, Jim!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jim was brilliant, very helpful and speedy service! Stickers look amazing!!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely helpful - particularly Jim who went the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We were promised delivery several times and they repeatedly made excuses as to why they couldn't make deadlines.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, It is very disappointing to our team to receive a poor review, especially as we work so hard to provide a personalised service to maintain the human touch. I remember this job from last week and indeed there was a slight delay on our normal turnaround but this was due to the type of label ordered and the volume. At our own expense, we dispatched these on a Next-Day service and guaranteed them to be with you by 11am the following day. When you called the following day you advised that you still hadn't received them but we received confirmation from our carrier that they had in fact been signed for at 8.15am and you simply hadn't been informed. We are very sorry for any inconvenience but assure you of our best attention at all times and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Swift resolution of a minor dispute and produced good quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not only did Loadzalabels produce and deliver my order exactly as I had asked, but they were quick and really lovely to deal with. Great customer service. I'll definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very responsive to my short deadline and very helpful when we needed to put things rght when the labels arrived with a minor quality issue. Genuinely lovely people on the end of the phone, if you need to talk to them, and a BRILLIANT web site if you don't. I wish I bought more labels more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've ordered a couple of times in the past around a year ago. When I did an order recently I received a nice email from Jim saying it was good to hear from me again. I really enjoyed the level of personalisation and he has been very helpful with all of my orders. To top it off, the labels are perfect, they fit my bottles very well and I've never had a problem with them. I have wasted so much time and money with other label providers, but now I'll always use Loadzalabels! :)
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, Jim really listened and designed great labels, prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality product and amazing service. The team was super cooperative and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
easy to use website, upfront costs, great to get a pdf prior to printing with my design & personal contact with customer service. arrived fast to germany! will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 339 reviews