Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
4.9
Based on 341 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality product and amazing service. The team was super cooperative and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
easy to use website, upfront costs, great to get a pdf prior to printing with my design & personal contact with customer service. arrived fast to germany! will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really quick turn around which is what i needed. Great communication. Fantastic company will be using again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was all so simple. Very happy with the stickers. They are high quality, as promised. I definitely recommend Loadzalabels.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great custom sized labels, easy to use website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, quick at emailing me back . Had some great ideas for the designs. Quality and the overall look of the labels is fab, very happy with them. Will definately be using again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So simple to order and the quality is good.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 1st August 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've never ordered stickers before so I sifted through various sites and came across this one, and I'm very happy I did. The quality I got was incredibly good, I even got a few extra stickers than what I ordered which was also a pleasant surprised. If I need any more stickers I will definitely be ordering from here rather than anywhere else. I also recommended my friend that runs a shop online uses these stickers instead!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick, informative, easy to use and good quality prints. Custom jam jar labels for a wedding, job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent label quality and service. this was the first time i used them , but definitely will always be using them when ever i need any kind of labels. very easy & clear to order what ever your label type, size, shape, & upload your design online.get email approved then 2 working days later all the 5 types i ordered got delivered. What more can you ask for. highly recommended. PV
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product looked very professional at a very reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tried to order labels online but couldn't get the website to work, Emailed the company who contacted me straight away to resolve the issue. Subsequently ordered labels which we were very pleased with and in the process of ordering more. Great company, great customer service, great labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Print quality of labels is as good as you would expect a digital print to be, unfortunately the stock its printed on is pretty thin and paper-like. I ordered from these guys on recommendation and because they were cheaper than camaloon. Unfortunately the quality of camaloons labels are far superior. But at half the price it would be a bit unfair to say this is a bad product, it isnt. Its just not as good as camaloon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Alex, I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the print quality of the labels you ordered from us recently but naturally disappointed that you are not entirely satisfied with the weight of material that was used on your order. I can't comment on another company's products, but Loadzalabels have researched, in conjunction with our suppliers, the best materials available to us and the 100 micron material that we currently use is 30% heavier than what would normally be used for this kind of product. If the weight of the label is the main issue for you, we do have a gloss or matt laminated option available, which certainly does increase the overall weight of the labels. I hope this doesn't put you off using us again in the future and look forward to working with you again soon. Harold
Posted 5 years ago
I struggled to find a printer that would print out labels of my size as they were so small but thankfully Loadsalabels were able to help. They were also very friendly and helpful throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent stickers at a very reasonable price, quick manufacturing time, very impressed as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really good company, they were able to work with us on really short schedule. All my question were answered quickly, and I received help for the finishing the design. Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The labels themselves were OK. I wasn't particularly happy to have to chase up getting a proof done. I was even less happy that the person responding was absolutely insistent that the delay was my fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Siobhan I’m just picking up on this matter as I believe there is some mis-understanding. We are a very customer focussed company and I can categorically state that no-one is trying to attribute blame; we’re simply saying that the artwork didn’t come through with the order. This may have been due to a plethora of reasons, maybe a glitch somewhere in the system, either at your end or ours, virus checkers etc. I checked with our IT consultants and they confirmed that there was no file uploaded, so it is possible that it may have even been a browser issue, we’ll never know. What I do know however, is that I emailed you to re-send the file, which you did at 19.55 on Friday 3rd June. Given that we are closed Saturday and Sunday, and were dealing with jobs in date order at the beginning of the following week (6th June), we then sent you your proof on 8th June and dispatched the order on 9th. I understand your frustration if you feel that your order was unduly delayed but I really don’t think that it was. To stress, we always err on the side of caution and never send labels out without a proof being sent to the customer concerned for approval first. We have learned from experience that to do this can, on occasion, mean that a customer gets a finished product with a typo or other error that they maybe hadn’t seen in the first instance when initially sent to us, and rather than benefit from someone’s mistake, we would rather get it right for the customer first time and save them extra cost where possible. We always wish our customers to have a good experience when ordering through us, and as our reviews will testify, we seem to be doing a good job so it is particularly dis-heartening to receive negative feedback when we feel we’ve done all we can. If there is anything else I can assist you with then please feel free to contact me at any time.
Posted 6 years ago
Event though my order was unusual and communicating this was a bit difficult at first Loadzalabels took on the challenge - did the work, sorted payment and delivered v. high quality stickers and NCR book for us. The quality of the print on the NCR is so good that all of our Design friends now want one! Thanks again - MyVisibleObject.com
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service each and every time I use this company. The quality of the product is excellent and colours are to perfection. Thank you Loadzalabels
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'm a very happy customer, easy to order, proof came through quickly, printed and delivered swiftly and they look great. thanks Loadzalabels :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 341 reviews