Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 345 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
4.9
Based on 345 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The labels themselves were OK. I wasn't particularly happy to have to chase up getting a proof done. I was even less happy that the person responding was absolutely insistent that the delay was my fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Siobhan I’m just picking up on this matter as I believe there is some mis-understanding. We are a very customer focussed company and I can categorically state that no-one is trying to attribute blame; we’re simply saying that the artwork didn’t come through with the order. This may have been due to a plethora of reasons, maybe a glitch somewhere in the system, either at your end or ours, virus checkers etc. I checked with our IT consultants and they confirmed that there was no file uploaded, so it is possible that it may have even been a browser issue, we’ll never know. What I do know however, is that I emailed you to re-send the file, which you did at 19.55 on Friday 3rd June. Given that we are closed Saturday and Sunday, and were dealing with jobs in date order at the beginning of the following week (6th June), we then sent you your proof on 8th June and dispatched the order on 9th. I understand your frustration if you feel that your order was unduly delayed but I really don’t think that it was. To stress, we always err on the side of caution and never send labels out without a proof being sent to the customer concerned for approval first. We have learned from experience that to do this can, on occasion, mean that a customer gets a finished product with a typo or other error that they maybe hadn’t seen in the first instance when initially sent to us, and rather than benefit from someone’s mistake, we would rather get it right for the customer first time and save them extra cost where possible. We always wish our customers to have a good experience when ordering through us, and as our reviews will testify, we seem to be doing a good job so it is particularly dis-heartening to receive negative feedback when we feel we’ve done all we can. If there is anything else I can assist you with then please feel free to contact me at any time.
Posted 6 years ago
Event though my order was unusual and communicating this was a bit difficult at first Loadzalabels took on the challenge - did the work, sorted payment and delivered v. high quality stickers and NCR book for us. The quality of the print on the NCR is so good that all of our Design friends now want one! Thanks again - MyVisibleObject.com
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service each and every time I use this company. The quality of the product is excellent and colours are to perfection. Thank you Loadzalabels
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'm a very happy customer, easy to order, proof came through quickly, printed and delivered swiftly and they look great. thanks Loadzalabels :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All my questions were answered quickly and the finished product was perfect. LoadzaLables offer a good range of sizes/finishes unlike other sticker companies I looked at on line. It was very easy to navigate the website when ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great web site design! The options are explained very well with helpful pictures. Love ordering as its pretty fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good quality, good communication. Will definitely re-order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The website is really straightforward and makes the experience enjoyable. The follow up email with proofs was sent through promptly and the labels arrived very quickly. The email correspondence between ourselves and Loadzalabels was friendly and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
These guys are fantastic. We were on a tight wedding timeline, but from first contact with Michael, to numerous emails of adjusted proofs, to having great quality stickers arrive through our letterbox...just over 24 hours! I couldn't recommend them more highly. Thank you Michael!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great job - exactly what I wanted done and delivered speedily. Will definitely use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional service where I felt I was dealing with individuals rather than a computer servive. Loved that I was kept up to date throughout. I had ordered a one off as a tester but will definitely be returning for a big order for my upcoming art exhibition
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered transparent labels and they've come out amazing, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A really helpful company and superb labels. we would definitely turn to them for all our printing needs in the future. Thanks again Julian www.MakingWoodWork.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a few different types of stickers to promote a company campaign, they look great and were delivered on time. Thanks Loadzalabels!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great quality labels, quick delivery and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really friendly, fast, efficient service, thank you so much for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Amazing - Quick processing, helpful and reliable! I needed stickers made very last minute. I placed my order and coordinated with Jim, who was very helpful on making sure that we were happy with our order before purchasing. The order was made and sent to me on next day delivery. The end result was great! The stickers were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We ordered some stickers via our design agency, The Creative Arms. Dan Page was liaising with you directly and advised you that we needed to receive the stickers by 9th March as they were for a conference we were attending. It wasn't until Dan chased these up on Monday 7th March that we were advised we actually wouldn't be receiving these until Thursday 10th March. We are extremely disappointed with this service as we paid for them in advance and due to the very delayed delivery, it was too late to use them for our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Natalie, we are extremely sorry to hear of your plight as we pride ourselves on our customer service but having checked this matter with our dispatch department, I can confirm that the items were sent by Next-Day delivery on 8th and 9th March and subsequently signed for at 9.05am and 11am on the 9th and 10th March. It sounds as though the person signing for these stickers hasn't passed them on to the intended recipient, which is obviously something that is out of our control. I have emailed you a discount code to use on any future orders you may have, as a gesture of goodwill, and hope that this doesn't put you off using us again in the future. Best wishes, Harold
Posted 6 years ago
Looked at various websites for transparent personalised stickers as well as comparing prices. LoadzaLabels came in the cheapest and the stickers have arrived nearly 2 days after approving the proof and they are amazing. Fabulous quality, speedy service and are chuffed with the overall stickers they looking amazing! Would 100% recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.9 based on 345 reviews