Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 345 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
4.9
Based on 345 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've only used their services once so far but I will definitely be using them again for all my sticker needs!! They are the best prices around, one of the very few who can do the sticker sizes I need, customer service is excellent and orders are super easy to make. Thanks SO much Loadzalabels.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good representation of my artwork. I think what would be better would be some line-art tutorial examples on the site to help the customer visualise the end result a little more, in terms of cut-lines, peel-back areas etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Found loadzalabels on Google, as they were the first to cater for all my sticker needs. Unfortunately part of my first order was incorrect but Jim very quickly solved this no questions asked for free. Soon placed another order a few days later and they arrived next day! Can't fault the customer service from this company, will be using you in the future, you're a legend Jim. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We are really happy with the service and quality of our stickers! Also it was super fast turnaround :) Thanks so much - we are happy to recommend the services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely AMAZING service! Found LoadzaLabels on Google and it was clear straight away they are not just after money! They care about their customers and want to help you as much as possible! A gentlemen called Jim helped me with my labels and they came out PERFECT! My designer didn't give me the right quality file but Jim went out of his way and edited the file for me. I'm so happy! Thank you! Will be ordering more very soon. Berkan - BMbeard
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Served by Jim, fantastic customer service throughout, very patient and enthusiastic. Client will be placing future orders with loadzalabels :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Having never ordered labels before i dint have a clue what i was looking for however the sales team were able to guide me and send me samples of exactly what i wanted, better still they then emailed me a proof to approve and delivered my amazing labels within 1 week of approval. would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Could not ask for better service. Excellent quality and value with an amazing 24hr turn around from order to delivery. Very helpful advice when phoned with a query about the specification. Would not hesitate to recommend and to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good I will be back..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with the service and the sticker quality. Will be reordering very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I just want to say a massive thank you to Jim who provided me with 5* customer service and products. I have been testing my prints with a few other companies in the past year but your quality is far most the best quality I've come across. Amazing delivery too. Ordered very late afternoon yesterday and got it this morning!!! Im so thrilled by the fast delivery, quality and service. Thank so much Jim. Wendy from little-ones
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent services, will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was pleased from the 1st day I made contact. I received a response from Jim and also follow up responses. This sort of customer service would make me stay :) In terms of improvement: seeing is believing; so if there is a way where a consumer can actually see what their print would look like on the website itself (before paying) that would be a big encourager.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'm really happy with the quality of the stickers and the amazing customer service provided by the company ! Would recommend and defiantly would make my stickers by them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Exceptional service - really helpful and proactive in getting in touch to help make sure my label templates were accurate. High quality goods sent, really quickly - with excellent customer service. Could not recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Item as described. Delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to order, excellent help and communication from Jim and fast delivery. The label quality is good, so overall a great service for small label runs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Buy from these guys all the time. The service is prompt and the labels are top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service, even if you're an idiot.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good quality print (my order included satin and transparent labels), competitive prices and great assistance :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.9 based on 345 reviews