Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 334 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super helpful and really quick delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb quality labels. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Brilliant and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and product
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Friendly professional service Fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing team at Loadzalabels. Massive thanks to Harold and Laura who have been very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Loadzalabels a few times now and I would definitely recommend! I am always very impressed with the service, they always get back with a proof very quickly and my labels normally arrive very quickly as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from Harold - start to finish, nothing was a problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic Service from Laura & Harold. Very professional and efficient throughout. Fantastic end product. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Really helpful, speedily printed & delivered - a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient speedy quality. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've been using Loadzalabels for several years to produce all our packaging labelling. We love the scalability from small runs for prototypes through to larger quantities. The quality is always spot on and the team is responsive to queries. It's a pleasure to work with Harold and the team.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate, Many thanks for the review. The team at Loadzalabels really work hard to make sure our orders meet the needs of our customers every time. Thanks for the continued business. H
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, went above and beyond and I can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using Loadzalabels since March this year and they haven’t let me down once. The finish of my labels is always top notch and the service is always as speedy as possible! Would definitely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on thursday received themon monday great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a good service company for my labels, and LoadZalabels is the one. I had specific expectations for the look of my labels, and wasn't sure of the options i was actually picking on the website, so i have contacted the team directly. Harold have been amazing with me, explaining clearly and taking the time to reply (and quickly!). But the most important is that he gave me few options with the papers and the design before i've placed my order, and telling me what i would actually need or not, without trying to add more options and get profit out of it. I have really appreciated the way we have worked together to get the best result. So thank you for that, really. I will definitely reorder again when my 200 labels are gone ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and fabulous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service really fast delivery and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels are just always on time and have an amazing work ethic- the quality of the labels are amazing and fade resistant for my products..... will use them again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 334 reviews