Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 269 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have used multiple times - always a great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The labels look really nice but the only issue was the delivery date. We lost a week due to the print proof being sent to a colleague who was on holiday and no chasing was made your end until I called 4 days later to see when the labels would be delivered to find that they still had not been approved. It would be good if you could put a 48hr call into customers to chase if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving my labels. I am not very techy minded so had lots of questions. I found the assistance I received from Jim to be helpful and even although I was probably asking really simple questions I received courteous and helpful information. . I found the whole process pretty easy and appreciate the input, courtesy and quick service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels are always speedy, professional, friendly and produce great quality labels at affordable prices. keep up the good work. Kirsty from Devon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is amazing and so are their labels. A wonderful company and staff to work with and their prices are excellent We will use this company continuously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company - highest quality, superb easy to use website, great options, fast proofing before printing and fast turnaround time, all handled professionally and friendly. Always very happy & always back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jim @loadsoflabels was extremely helpful! Love my labels and they came quickly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and very low MOQ. Quality not as good as other digital print suppliers but at these prices and service quality, it’s nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service from Jim, excellent quality product and good pricing. I will be ordering again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had tried a few other printers before discovering LoadzaLabels. They are by far the best. Excellent products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick turnaround of our order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
there clear labels are great, and the delivery happened very quickly and securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast delivery and great design service! Great adaptability to our branding guidelines! My WOW stickers are going to leave everyone speachless! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always use LoadzaLabels. Great price and service and I love the options available for bespoke sizes, finishes etc. Five star!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Accomdating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 269 reviews