Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 280 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Seamus
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 1st August 2016
Rick
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2016
Leanne
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Anthony
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb quality, super fast and friendly service & easy to order. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service everytime highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service and a quick turnaround, the best in Belfast by far!! Thank you guys!
Posted 1 year ago
I've nothing but good things to say about Loadzalabels. Great products, friendly staff and support that goes above and beyond all expectations! Thanks for all you help!
Posted 1 year ago
Jim was most helpful & delighted with the results.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff extremely polite and helpful. Stickers didn’t turn out exactly as I’d wanted though.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlotte

Many thanks for the positive feedback on this order. However, having discussed things with you as to why you weren't entirely happy with the outcome of your labels, I am delighted that we have sorted things out to your satisfaction as quickly as we have.

It's great to know that you'll use us again and I'll be sure to pass on your kind comments to our hard-working staff.

Best wishes,

Harold
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service, corrected my label as it was not right the first time even though it was my fault. When they arrived they were exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and responses were quick and the finished product was perfect! Thanks for all the help.
Posted 1 year ago
Always excelent service from Jim and the guys at Loadza Labels. Very quick and great customer service. Labels themselves are the best I have used and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant. We were very impressed with the speed and simplicity of the whole process.
We will certainly be using this service again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Really easy to use and quick shipping. Very good value for money and high quality labels.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used multiple times - always a great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The labels look really nice but the only issue was the delivery date. We lost a week due to the print proof being sent to a colleague who was on holiday and no chasing was made your end until I called 4 days later to see when the labels would be delivered to find that they still had not been approved. It would be good if you could put a 48hr call into customers to chase if possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Loving my labels.
I am not very techy minded so had lots of questions. I found the assistance I received from Jim to be helpful and even although I was probably asking really simple questions I received courteous and helpful information. .
I found the whole process pretty easy and appreciate the input, courtesy and quick service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels are always speedy, professional, friendly and produce great quality labels at affordable prices. keep up the good work. Kirsty from Devon.
Posted 1 year ago
This company is amazing and so are their labels. A wonderful company and staff to work with and their prices are excellent We will use this company continuously.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company - highest quality, superb easy to use website, great options, fast proofing before printing and fast turnaround time, all handled professionally and friendly. Always very happy & always back for more!
Posted 1 year ago
Jim @loadsoflabels was extremely helpful! Love my labels and they came quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and very low MOQ. Quality not as good as other digital print suppliers but at these prices and service quality, it’s nothing to complain about.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service from Jim, excellent quality product and good pricing.

I will be ordering again for sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 280 reviews