Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 235 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I love using these guys for my labels, great quality, fast turnaround and I've had the pleasure of dealing with the same person (Jim) whenever I order which is rare in this day and age :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"So easy to use and understand, excellent service over the phone whenever i have had a query and very fast turnaround - all round smooth ride :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"reasonable price, quick and good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful team, prompt service and high quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service awesome customer service definitely recommend Loadzalabels any customer to buy from here very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"professional fast creative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There prompt service quality of work and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Labels were great - as was the customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Jim is always helpful and responds straight away to any queries. Orders always arrive on time and in great condition. Highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality and excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been using Loadzalabels for three years now for various types of labels and signage. They are always very professional, accurate, timely and provide excellent Customer Service. We don't order huge volumes so it's not the cost of invoice that affords us such premium Customer Service, it appears to be standard across their business. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels and Media Design & Print and will continue to use their services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing customer service! I needed stickers in a hurry and I'd selected white ink and during the proof was advised I didn't need it in my case so the labels worked out much cheaper. I made a change to the order and they were happy to oblige. Clear stickers were fantastic quality and arrived to London the next day. Very helpful and I cannot praise them enough for making my experience with them as smooth as possible. Prompt with replies to emails and answered every question I had. I appreciate their honesty and integrity, highly recommended for ease, quality and speed. Will definitely be coming to LoadzaLabels.com for all my sticker needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy service - good quality products and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had difficulty ordering online so visited the shop and showed Jim what I wanted and he sorted it right away I am so pleased as I was having difficulty getting that particular product Thank you for being so efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loadzalabels have done a couple of sticker jobs for me, they are great, straight forward and have gone out of their way to be helpful (having noticed when I have got things wrong...) and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and friendly service, great quality products and quick delivery!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a very specific label request. Jim was helpful in directing us to the best type for our needs. The labels arrived quickly and looked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, friendly, personal service. I tried a few other suppliers and no one else would do my order as fast as Loadzalabels. Jim gave me good advice and dealt with my order quickly, with plenty of communication. And I am happy with the results - I got exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and fabulous service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support