Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 250 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding."
Posted 1 year ago
"Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, will order again. Jim was very helpful as I needed tiny labels for my tiny cosmetics pots Petal infused eyeliner and herbal mascara Thank you Jim Kind regards Stacey."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been using Loadzalabels for nearly three years now. Excellent company with excellent products. Accurate and efficient and always great communication. Very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication and fast turn around"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, easy to use website and product was out of this world - top quality. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels to everyone :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and stickers as always!"
Posted 1 year ago
"professional, patient and thorough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick shipping, great quality proof, great quality labels. What's not to love?"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love using these guys for my labels, great quality, fast turnaround and I've had the pleasure of dealing with the same person (Jim) whenever I order which is rare in this day and age :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to use and understand, excellent service over the phone whenever i have had a query and very fast turnaround - all round smooth ride :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick, friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"reasonable price, quick and good support"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful team, prompt service and high quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support