Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 325 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing company. Quality labels, great customer service and speedy delivery. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual, professional service from the guys at Loadza Labels. Easy re-ordering and brilliant pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the labels hands down but I love even more the level of customer service the team provides at loadzalabels, many a time if not all the time they go above and beyond on everything for me to the extent of even amending designs for me. The team are amazing and their professionalism shows through and extends to the quality of the labels also. I’m a very happy client and will definitely continue to use loadzalabels for my product labels . Thank you so much guys x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always my first choice for labels of all shapes and sizes. Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best customer service from these guys. Jim and Harold are always helpful and super responsive to any queries. Orders always arrive on time looking beautiful. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job and Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly processing and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you fo and also for my rainbow window sticker to show my support for the NHS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect quality, communication and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product quality is excellent. Communication and flexibility to arrange bespoke items is superb. Cost for mass production is very good, and delivery has always been very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered from LoadzaLabels numerous times and I’ve always been delighted with the final product. The labels have always been of a high quality, consistent in colour, delivered quickly and reasonably priced. The ordering process is very simple and takes no time at all. I’m a very happy customer and highly recommend LoadzaLabels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In this time of Lockdown Harold could not have been more helpful. The order was turned around very quickly and I will most certainly recommend Loadza Labels to anyone looking for that kind of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a fast and professional service. The stickers are of a very high standard and the staff were all extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really can't say enough good things about Jim and the team at Loadzalabels. You should have an extra star for "Excellent" because they are. They have helped us out of many holes, caught things we had missed and are always making helpful suggestions and full of good advice if you need it. Friendly, professional, speedy, talented. Seriously, don't bother going anywhere else for your labelling requirements. Such good value too. Thanks Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff, efficient service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible quality, and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased each time I order my stickers, quick and efficient...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very please with the results,Jim corrected some of my artwork and he was great at corresponding with me and letting me know how the job was progressing, I have since placed another small order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Consistently great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with the quality and the fast turn around, thank you to Jim and the team. Will definitely use again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 325 reviews