Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 235 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"They offered customised sizing at an affordable price, and at an exceptional quality. Very happy with the services, and support provided through the purchasing process. I’d happily use them again and readily recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, always helpful and great quality products. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loadzalabels are quickly becoming my 'go to' company for sticky labels - why? Because ordering online is quick and easy, turnaround fast, product good and communication excellent. Don't change a thing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your very kind comments, it makes the hard work all the more worthwhile.

We look forward to helping you with your next project.

LL
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, always on hand to reply to questions or queries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful.... All the members of their Team... Especially Jim, very knowledgeable about printing. I wish them all the best and would not hesistate to recommend themfor your label printing needs. All the best Harry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, attentive to detail and always with great communication. All provided at a competitive price...can not recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always get an incredible service from these guys. And they are always quick, keen and enthusiastic to make sure I receive the labels quickly and if there are any issues or I need to amend something, they are more than happy to help. I super recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous as usual, Noel always looks after my Company needs...would not use anyone else! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy, easy, friendly service with exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use Loadzalabels.com again myself and have already recommended the site to several friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly helpful and they do what is asked of them without fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very efficient and friendly and products are always ready quickly and are of excellent quality. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super pleased with the end result! The process of ordering was so simplistic which made it enjoyable. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend and will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always fast, beautiful work from these guys! Great communication too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jim, was extremely helpful in turning around a job I needed last minute. He also took the time to correct any issues with the PDF file which I had formatted incorrectly. Really appreciated the professional and personal service provided. Have used them in the past and the product is always exactly as asked. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our request was answered by email within 10 mins, the labels were perfect, just what we wanted and arrived the next day. Amazing quick service, would recommend Loadzalabels to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic label quality and colour - super fast delivery and turnaround Very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had an issue with the first lot of labels that arrived but they were very helpful and reprinted straight away FOC. Very happy with the quality of the clear stickers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have found loadzalabels really great to work with. Helpful and patient. Work is turned around faster and more efficiently than any other label company I've worked with previously and labels are good quality. Thanks! Lucy from Lucy's Soap Kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just had my second order fulfilled ...Just like my first ordedr the product was fantastic and the after sales service from Jim was second to non....Cant recommend highly enough... Five Star product and Service all the way *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm so happy to work with Loadzalabels. I've been ordering labels for my candles for over a year now. I'm very pleased with the service, very personal and friendly! Labels get printed out quickly and everything is always communicated clearly. Once I got sent the wrong labels and this got rectified immediately, together with a very sincere apology. I couldn't recommend Loadzalabels enough. Today I had to order some new labels that I need ASAP, Loadzalabels saved the day and managed to guarantee me a delivery for tomorrow. AH-MA-ZING! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support