Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 288 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 1st August 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The labels look really nice but the only issue was the delivery date. We lost a week due to the print proof being sent to a colleague who was on holiday and no chasing was made your end until I called 4 days later to see when the labels would be delivered to find that they still had not been approved. It would be good if you could put a 48hr call into customers to chase if possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Loving my labels.
I am not very techy minded so had lots of questions. I found the assistance I received from Jim to be helpful and even although I was probably asking really simple questions I received courteous and helpful information. .
I found the whole process pretty easy and appreciate the input, courtesy and quick service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels are always speedy, professional, friendly and produce great quality labels at affordable prices. keep up the good work. Kirsty from Devon.
Posted 1 year ago
This company is amazing and so are their labels. A wonderful company and staff to work with and their prices are excellent We will use this company continuously.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 26th August 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company - highest quality, superb easy to use website, great options, fast proofing before printing and fast turnaround time, all handled professionally and friendly. Always very happy & always back for more!
Posted 1 year ago
Jim @loadsoflabels was extremely helpful! Love my labels and they came quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and very low MOQ. Quality not as good as other digital print suppliers but at these prices and service quality, it’s nothing to complain about.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service from Jim, excellent quality product and good pricing.

I will be ordering again for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
Had tried a few other printers before discovering LoadzaLabels. They are by far the best.
Excellent products and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quick turnaround of our order
Posted 2 years ago
there clear labels are great, and the delivery happened very quickly and securely.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely fast delivery and great design service! Great adaptability to our branding guidelines!
My WOW stickers are going to leave everyone speachless!
Thank you!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I always use LoadzaLabels.
Great price and service and I love the options available for bespoke sizes, finishes etc.
Five star!
Posted 2 years ago
These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very Accomdating
Posted 2 years ago
Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose.
Posted 2 years ago
We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 288 reviews