Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 269 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, will order again. Jim was very helpful as I needed tiny labels for my tiny cosmetics pots Petal infused eyeliner and herbal mascara Thank you Jim Kind regards Stacey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using Loadzalabels for nearly three years now. Excellent company with excellent products. Accurate and efficient and always great communication. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication and fast turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, easy to use website and product was out of this world - top quality. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels to everyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and stickers as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
professional, patient and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick shipping, great quality proof, great quality labels. What's not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love using these guys for my labels, great quality, fast turnaround and I've had the pleasure of dealing with the same person (Jim) whenever I order which is rare in this day and age :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to use and understand, excellent service over the phone whenever i have had a query and very fast turnaround - all round smooth ride :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
reasonable price, quick and good support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful team, prompt service and high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service awesome customer service definitely recommend Loadzalabels any customer to buy from here very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 269 reviews