Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 250 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quick service, attentive to detail and always with great communication. All provided at a competitive price...can not recommend enough."
Posted 2 years ago
"I always get an incredible service from these guys. And they are always quick, keen and enthusiastic to make sure I receive the labels quickly and if there are any issues or I need to amend something, they are more than happy to help. I super recommend them to anyone."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous as usual, Noel always looks after my Company needs...would not use anyone else! x"
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy, easy, friendly service with exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use Loadzalabels.com again myself and have already recommended the site to several friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly helpful and they do what is asked of them without fuss"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, very efficient and friendly and products are always ready quickly and are of excellent quality. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super pleased with the end result! The process of ordering was so simplistic which made it enjoyable. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend and will definitely use again!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always fast, beautiful work from these guys! Great communication too!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Jim, was extremely helpful in turning around a job I needed last minute. He also took the time to correct any issues with the PDF file which I had formatted incorrectly. Really appreciated the professional and personal service provided. Have used them in the past and the product is always exactly as asked. Great!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Our request was answered by email within 10 mins, the labels were perfect, just what we wanted and arrived the next day. Amazing quick service, would recommend Loadzalabels to anyone."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic label quality and colour - super fast delivery and turnaround Very competitive prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had an issue with the first lot of labels that arrived but they were very helpful and reprinted straight away FOC. Very happy with the quality of the clear stickers."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have found loadzalabels really great to work with. Helpful and patient. Work is turned around faster and more efficiently than any other label company I've worked with previously and labels are good quality. Thanks! Lucy from Lucy's Soap Kitchen"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just had my second order fulfilled ...Just like my first ordedr the product was fantastic and the after sales service from Jim was second to non....Cant recommend highly enough... Five Star product and Service all the way *****"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm so happy to work with Loadzalabels. I've been ordering labels for my candles for over a year now. I'm very pleased with the service, very personal and friendly! Labels get printed out quickly and everything is always communicated clearly. Once I got sent the wrong labels and this got rectified immediately, together with a very sincere apology. I couldn't recommend Loadzalabels enough. Today I had to order some new labels that I need ASAP, Loadzalabels saved the day and managed to guarantee me a delivery for tomorrow. AH-MA-ZING! Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality stickers, have re-ordered many times. Thanks!"
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been using the same company for over 6 years and they have never missed a beat, we can only produce the best work with our amazing suppliers. Thank you Loadzalabels. Liquid Colour Design"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always great customer support and brilliant service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service and great quality product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely good product. Efficient and professional service. Great friendly communication."
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support