Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 235 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great quality stickers, have re-ordered many times. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been using the same company for over 6 years and they have never missed a beat, we can only produce the best work with our amazing suppliers. Thank you Loadzalabels. Liquid Colour Design"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great customer support and brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely good product. Efficient and professional service. Great friendly communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great efficient and very helpful team. Thank you very much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were with me all the way, from getting the right artwork size to helping with the design from their end. Exactly to my specifications. The end product was perfect!!! Quick delivery too, next day!!!Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jim was very helpful and the stickers arrived speedily and were of a nice quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service great products great communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankful I found these guys. We need small but repeat print runs and their paper type and colour reproduction is always consistent. Something my previous printers failed at. Although they're speedy with production they have helped me achieve dealines by rushing me to the front of the queue. Really happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jim was so helpful! I needed bespoke labels created and delivered next day and they arrived in the morning and looked great. Will definitely use Loadzalabels again. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality, good price and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb quality & great company to deal with. Wouldn't order labels from anywhere else, very happy regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift service, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a urgent print and Loadzalabels was extraordinarily helpful and posted my order faster than expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loadzalabels are great, and Jim is a true professional! They've helped me out when my designs needed tweaking and sent them to me really quick as I needed them before the weekend. I'm happy to keep doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"so much choice, and the human touch, if something isn't quite right I get a friendly email. All very reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product, great service and quick delivery - what's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just EXCELLENT...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality and prices, together with a fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support