Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 269 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
professional fast creative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There prompt service quality of work and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Labels were great - as was the customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Jim is always helpful and responds straight away to any queries. Orders always arrive on time and in great condition. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and excellent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Loadzalabels for three years now for various types of labels and signage. They are always very professional, accurate, timely and provide excellent Customer Service. We don't order huge volumes so it's not the cost of invoice that affords us such premium Customer Service, it appears to be standard across their business. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels and Media Design & Print and will continue to use their services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service! I needed stickers in a hurry and I'd selected white ink and during the proof was advised I didn't need it in my case so the labels worked out much cheaper. I made a change to the order and they were happy to oblige. Clear stickers were fantastic quality and arrived to London the next day. Very helpful and I cannot praise them enough for making my experience with them as smooth as possible. Prompt with replies to emails and answered every question I had. I appreciate their honesty and integrity, highly recommended for ease, quality and speed. Will definitely be coming to LoadzaLabels.com for all my sticker needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service - good quality products and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had difficulty ordering online so visited the shop and showed Jim what I wanted and he sorted it right away I am so pleased as I was having difficulty getting that particular product Thank you for being so efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels have done a couple of sticker jobs for me, they are great, straight forward and have gone out of their way to be helpful (having noticed when I have got things wrong...) and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and friendly service, great quality products and quick delivery!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a very specific label request. Jim was helpful in directing us to the best type for our needs. The labels arrived quickly and looked great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, friendly, personal service. I tried a few other suppliers and no one else would do my order as fast as Loadzalabels. Jim gave me good advice and dealt with my order quickly, with plenty of communication. And I am happy with the results - I got exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and fabulous service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They offered customised sizing at an affordable price, and at an exceptional quality. Very happy with the services, and support provided through the purchasing process. I’d happily use them again and readily recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, always helpful and great quality products. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels are quickly becoming my 'go to' company for sticky labels - why? Because ordering online is quick and easy, turnaround fast, product good and communication excellent. Don't change a thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your very kind comments, it makes the hard work all the more worthwhile.

We look forward to helping you with your next project.

LL
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, always on hand to reply to questions or queries!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful.... All the members of their Team... Especially Jim, very knowledgeable about printing. I wish them all the best and would not hesistate to recommend themfor your label printing needs. All the best Harry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, attentive to detail and always with great communication. All provided at a competitive price...can not recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 269 reviews