Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 288 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 1st August 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th February 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, will order again. Jim was very helpful as I needed tiny labels for my tiny cosmetics pots Petal infused eyeliner and herbal mascara

Thank you Jim
Kind regards Stacey.
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using Loadzalabels for nearly three years now. Excellent company with excellent products. Accurate and efficient and always great communication.
Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication and fast turn around
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, easy to use website and product was out of this world - top quality. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels to everyone :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and stickers as always!
Posted 2 years ago
professional, patient and thorough.
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick
Posted 2 years ago
Quick shipping, great quality proof, great quality labels. What's not to love?
Posted 2 years ago
I love using these guys for my labels, great quality, fast turnaround and I've had the pleasure of dealing with the same person (Jim) whenever I order which is rare in this day and age :-)
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to use and understand, excellent service over the phone whenever i have had a query and very fast turnaround - all round smooth ride :)
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2017
Posted 2 years ago
quick, friendly service
Posted 2 years ago
reasonable price, quick and good support
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful team, prompt service and high quality products
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service awesome customer service definitely recommend Loadzalabels any customer to buy from here very happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
professional
fast
creative
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 288 reviews