Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 295 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very Accomdating
Posted 2 years ago
Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose.
Posted 2 years ago
We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th February 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, will order again. Jim was very helpful as I needed tiny labels for my tiny cosmetics pots Petal infused eyeliner and herbal mascara

Thank you Jim
Kind regards Stacey.
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using Loadzalabels for nearly three years now. Excellent company with excellent products. Accurate and efficient and always great communication.
Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication and fast turn around
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, easy to use website and product was out of this world - top quality. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels to everyone :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and stickers as always!
Posted 2 years ago
professional, patient and thorough.
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick
Posted 2 years ago
Quick shipping, great quality proof, great quality labels. What's not to love?
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 295 reviews