Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 306 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels are always speedy, professional, friendly and produce great quality labels at affordable prices. keep up the good work. Kirsty from Devon.
Posted 2 years ago
This company is amazing and so are their labels. A wonderful company and staff to work with and their prices are excellent We will use this company continuously.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 26th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company - highest quality, superb easy to use website, great options, fast proofing before printing and fast turnaround time, all handled professionally and friendly. Always very happy & always back for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Jim @loadsoflabels was extremely helpful! Love my labels and they came quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and very low MOQ. Quality not as good as other digital print suppliers but at these prices and service quality, it’s nothing to complain about.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service from Jim, excellent quality product and good pricing.

I will be ordering again for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
Had tried a few other printers before discovering LoadzaLabels. They are by far the best.
Excellent products and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quick turnaround of our order
Posted 2 years ago
there clear labels are great, and the delivery happened very quickly and securely.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely fast delivery and great design service! Great adaptability to our branding guidelines!
My WOW stickers are going to leave everyone speachless!
Thank you!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I always use LoadzaLabels.
Great price and service and I love the options available for bespoke sizes, finishes etc.
Five star!
Posted 2 years ago
These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very Accomdating
Posted 2 years ago
Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose.
Posted 2 years ago
We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th February 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 306 reviews