Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 262 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Speedy service - good quality products and reasonably priced"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had difficulty ordering online so visited the shop and showed Jim what I wanted and he sorted it right away I am so pleased as I was having difficulty getting that particular product Thank you for being so efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loadzalabels have done a couple of sticker jobs for me, they are great, straight forward and have gone out of their way to be helpful (having noticed when I have got things wrong...) and quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient and friendly service, great quality products and quick delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
"We had a very specific label request. Jim was helpful in directing us to the best type for our needs. The labels arrived quickly and looked great!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, friendly, personal service. I tried a few other suppliers and no one else would do my order as fast as Loadzalabels. Jim gave me good advice and dealt with my order quickly, with plenty of communication. And I am happy with the results - I got exactly what I ordered."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product and fabulous service as always."
Posted 2 years ago
"They offered customised sizing at an affordable price, and at an exceptional quality. Very happy with the services, and support provided through the purchasing process. I’d happily use them again and readily recommend their services."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service, always helpful and great quality products. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so."
Posted 2 years ago
"Loadzalabels are quickly becoming my 'go to' company for sticky labels - why? Because ordering online is quick and easy, turnaround fast, product good and communication excellent. Don't change a thing!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your very kind comments, it makes the hard work all the more worthwhile.

We look forward to helping you with your next project.

LL
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, always on hand to reply to questions or queries!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly and helpful.... All the members of their Team... Especially Jim, very knowledgeable about printing. I wish them all the best and would not hesistate to recommend themfor your label printing needs. All the best Harry"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service, attentive to detail and always with great communication. All provided at a competitive price...can not recommend enough."
Posted 2 years ago
"I always get an incredible service from these guys. And they are always quick, keen and enthusiastic to make sure I receive the labels quickly and if there are any issues or I need to amend something, they are more than happy to help. I super recommend them to anyone."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous as usual, Noel always looks after my Company needs...would not use anyone else! x"
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy, easy, friendly service with exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use Loadzalabels.com again myself and have already recommended the site to several friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly helpful and they do what is asked of them without fuss"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, very efficient and friendly and products are always ready quickly and are of excellent quality. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super pleased with the end result! The process of ordering was so simplistic which made it enjoyable. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend and will definitely use again!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always fast, beautiful work from these guys! Great communication too!"
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 262 reviews