Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 280 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Seamus
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 1st August 2016
Rick
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2016
Leanne
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Anthony
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick
Posted 2 years ago
Quick shipping, great quality proof, great quality labels. What's not to love?
Posted 2 years ago
I love using these guys for my labels, great quality, fast turnaround and I've had the pleasure of dealing with the same person (Jim) whenever I order which is rare in this day and age :-)
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to use and understand, excellent service over the phone whenever i have had a query and very fast turnaround - all round smooth ride :)
Posted 2 years ago
quick, friendly service
Posted 2 years ago
reasonable price, quick and good support
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful team, prompt service and high quality products
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service awesome customer service definitely recommend Loadzalabels any customer to buy from here very happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
professional
fast
creative
Posted 2 years ago
There prompt service quality of work and speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Labels were great - as was the customer support
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Jim is always helpful and responds straight away to any queries. Orders always arrive on time and in great condition.
Highly recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and excellent Service.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Loadzalabels for three years now for various types of labels and signage. They are always very professional, accurate, timely and provide excellent Customer Service. We don't order huge volumes so it's not the cost of invoice that affords us such premium Customer Service, it appears to be standard across their business. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels and Media Design & Print and will continue to use their services in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service! I needed stickers in a hurry and I'd selected white ink and during the proof was advised I didn't need it in my case so the labels worked out much cheaper. I made a change to the order and they were happy to oblige. Clear stickers were fantastic quality and arrived to London the next day. Very helpful and I cannot praise them enough for making my experience with them as smooth as possible. Prompt with replies to emails and answered every question I had. I appreciate their honesty and integrity, highly recommended for ease, quality and speed. Will definitely be coming to LoadzaLabels.com for all my sticker needs!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service - good quality products and reasonably priced
Posted 2 years ago
I had difficulty ordering online so visited the shop and showed Jim what I wanted and he sorted it right away
I am so pleased as I was having difficulty getting that particular product
Thank you for being so efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 280 reviews