Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 334 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service. Friendly and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication, very speedy and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a new customer and I am very impressed with your customer service. Jim is exceptional. Thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality stickers and amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and fast delivery! Very helpful and fast reply. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Soooo helpful and efficient, they reply so fast and gave the best advise also my stickers came literally the next day of my order being placed! Really recommend and will be placing more orders!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
perfect quick job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to work with. They provided very high quality bespoke labels for my business. I'll be a regular user of their Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't recommend this service more. Unbelievable turnaround time, excellent quality prints and very helpful staff. Jim especially has made my experience with Loadza Labels an extremely easy one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and fabulous customer service. 5 stars*****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Top quality product and speedy delivery. 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb quality, super fast and friendly service & easy to order. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service everytime highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service and a quick turnaround, the best in Belfast by far!! Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've nothing but good things to say about Loadzalabels. Great products, friendly staff and support that goes above and beyond all expectations! Thanks for all you help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jim was most helpful & delighted with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service, corrected my label as it was not right the first time even though it was my fault. When they arrived they were exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service and responses were quick and the finished product was perfect! Thanks for all the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always excelent service from Jim and the guys at Loadza Labels. Very quick and great customer service. Labels themselves are the best I have used and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 334 reviews