Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 257 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I have just had my second order fulfilled ...Just like my first ordedr the product was fantastic and the after sales service from Jim was second to non....Cant recommend highly enough... Five Star product and Service all the way *****"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm so happy to work with Loadzalabels. I've been ordering labels for my candles for over a year now. I'm very pleased with the service, very personal and friendly! Labels get printed out quickly and everything is always communicated clearly. Once I got sent the wrong labels and this got rectified immediately, together with a very sincere apology. I couldn't recommend Loadzalabels enough. Today I had to order some new labels that I need ASAP, Loadzalabels saved the day and managed to guarantee me a delivery for tomorrow. AH-MA-ZING! Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality stickers, have re-ordered many times. Thanks!"
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been using the same company for over 6 years and they have never missed a beat, we can only produce the best work with our amazing suppliers. Thank you Loadzalabels. Liquid Colour Design"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always great customer support and brilliant service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service and great quality product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely good product. Efficient and professional service. Great friendly communication."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great efficient and very helpful team. Thank you very much!"
Posted 2 years ago
"They were with me all the way, from getting the right artwork size to helping with the design from their end. Exactly to my specifications. The end product was perfect!!! Quick delivery too, next day!!!Very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Jim was very helpful and the stickers arrived speedily and were of a nice quality."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service great products great communications"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thankful I found these guys. We need small but repeat print runs and their paper type and colour reproduction is always consistent. Something my previous printers failed at. Although they're speedy with production they have helped me achieve dealines by rushing me to the front of the queue. Really happy customer!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Jim was so helpful! I needed bespoke labels created and delivered next day and they arrived in the morning and looked great. Will definitely use Loadzalabels again. :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality, good price and speedy service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb quality & great company to deal with. Wouldn't order labels from anywhere else, very happy regular customer."
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift service, good communication"
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a urgent print and Loadzalabels was extraordinarily helpful and posted my order faster than expected. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loadzalabels are great, and Jim is a true professional! They've helped me out when my designs needed tweaking and sent them to me really quick as I needed them before the weekend. I'm happy to keep doing business with them."
Posted 2 years ago
"so much choice, and the human touch, if something isn't quite right I get a friendly email. All very reassuring."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality product, great service and quick delivery - what's not to like?!"
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 257 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access