Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
4.9
Based on 341 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had difficulty ordering online so visited the shop and showed Jim what I wanted and he sorted it right away I am so pleased as I was having difficulty getting that particular product Thank you for being so efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loadzalabels have done a couple of sticker jobs for me, they are great, straight forward and have gone out of their way to be helpful (having noticed when I have got things wrong...) and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient and friendly service, great quality products and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had a very specific label request. Jim was helpful in directing us to the best type for our needs. The labels arrived quickly and looked great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, friendly, personal service. I tried a few other suppliers and no one else would do my order as fast as Loadzalabels. Jim gave me good advice and dealt with my order quickly, with plenty of communication. And I am happy with the results - I got exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product and fabulous service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They offered customised sizing at an affordable price, and at an exceptional quality. Very happy with the services, and support provided through the purchasing process. I’d happily use them again and readily recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service, always helpful and great quality products. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 10th May 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Loadzalabels are quickly becoming my 'go to' company for sticky labels - why? Because ordering online is quick and easy, turnaround fast, product good and communication excellent. Don't change a thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your very kind comments, it makes the hard work all the more worthwhile. We look forward to helping you with your next project. LL
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, always on hand to reply to questions or queries!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly and helpful.... All the members of their Team... Especially Jim, very knowledgeable about printing. I wish them all the best and would not hesistate to recommend themfor your label printing needs. All the best Harry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick service, attentive to detail and always with great communication. All provided at a competitive price...can not recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I always get an incredible service from these guys. And they are always quick, keen and enthusiastic to make sure I receive the labels quickly and if there are any issues or I need to amend something, they are more than happy to help. I super recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous as usual, Noel always looks after my Company needs...would not use anyone else! x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Speedy, easy, friendly service with exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use Loadzalabels.com again myself and have already recommended the site to several friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly helpful and they do what is asked of them without fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very efficient and friendly and products are always ready quickly and are of excellent quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Super pleased with the end result! The process of ordering was so simplistic which made it enjoyable. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend and will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always fast, beautiful work from these guys! Great communication too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jim, was extremely helpful in turning around a job I needed last minute. He also took the time to correct any issues with the PDF file which I had formatted incorrectly. Really appreciated the professional and personal service provided. Have used them in the past and the product is always exactly as asked. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 341 reviews