Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 339 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
4.9
Based on 339 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had an issue with the first lot of labels that arrived but they were very helpful and reprinted straight away FOC. Very happy with the quality of the clear stickers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have found loadzalabels really great to work with. Helpful and patient. Work is turned around faster and more efficiently than any other label company I've worked with previously and labels are good quality. Thanks! Lucy from Lucy's Soap Kitchen
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 10th February 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have just had my second order fulfilled ...Just like my first ordedr the product was fantastic and the after sales service from Jim was second to non....Cant recommend highly enough... Five Star product and Service all the way *****
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st January 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm so happy to work with Loadzalabels. I've been ordering labels for my candles for over a year now. I'm very pleased with the service, very personal and friendly! Labels get printed out quickly and everything is always communicated clearly. Once I got sent the wrong labels and this got rectified immediately, together with a very sincere apology. I couldn't recommend Loadzalabels enough. Today I had to order some new labels that I need ASAP, Loadzalabels saved the day and managed to guarantee me a delivery for tomorrow. AH-MA-ZING! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality stickers, have re-ordered many times. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been using the same company for over 6 years and they have never missed a beat, we can only produce the best work with our amazing suppliers. Thank you Loadzalabels. Liquid Colour Design
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 16th January 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always great customer support and brilliant service!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 15th January 2017 Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 15th January 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick service and great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely good product. Efficient and professional service. Great friendly communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great efficient and very helpful team. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They were with me all the way, from getting the right artwork size to helping with the design from their end. Exactly to my specifications. The end product was perfect!!! Quick delivery too, next day!!!Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jim was very helpful and the stickers arrived speedily and were of a nice quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service great products great communications
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thankful I found these guys. We need small but repeat print runs and their paper type and colour reproduction is always consistent. Something my previous printers failed at. Although they're speedy with production they have helped me achieve dealines by rushing me to the front of the queue. Really happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jim was so helpful! I needed bespoke labels created and delivered next day and they arrived in the morning and looked great. Will definitely use Loadzalabels again. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality, good price and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Superb quality & great company to deal with. Wouldn't order labels from anywhere else, very happy regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Swift service, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had a urgent print and Loadzalabels was extraordinarily helpful and posted my order faster than expected. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Loadzalabels are great, and Jim is a true professional! They've helped me out when my designs needed tweaking and sent them to me really quick as I needed them before the weekend. I'm happy to keep doing business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 339 reviews