Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 263 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Verified Buyer
"First class service, placed first order Monday and received labels Wednesday. Will definitely be back for more."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Superfast, efficient and high quality service as always."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant. We were very impressed with the speed and simplicity of the whole process. We will certainly be using this service again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used to find Loadzalabels helpful but when I called in I was told they had automated their systems. I got the impressed the guy couldn't be bothered to help me so told me to do the ordering myself. I tried! Their system is new and no-one seemed to know how it worked. I couldn't even log in. I even got my hubby to try with the guy from Loadzalabels on the phone. I was left feeling like an idiot. I eventually fathomed out (this wasn't on their webpage) that a validation email is sent and only after clicking you can access your account. Loadzalabels should have known that. I would had saved me a lot of annoyance. Then when trying to order, I had no idea what my previous order was. My old art work wasn't there. It was a massive faff again. I wanted to talk to someone about the slightly blurred printing from my last order but honestly gave up in the end. I did place my order but am going to shop around for my next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Nicola

Many thanks for your review but it is disappointing to read about the problems you have encountered on this occasion.

In answer to your initial comment about getting the impression that the guy couldn't be bothered to help you, as the guy you are referring to in this instance, I can assure you that nothing could be further from the truth. As one of the business owners, we have spent a lot of time and put great effort into creating a new site to make the online shopping experience better for our customers.

The one comment that we have consistently received over the past number of years has been, 'can I log in to re-order labels to save me having to resend artwork?' The new website has this functionality, and already, in only a few months, it is proving very popular with our returning customers.

I'm not entirely certain what was causing the issues with regards you logging in, but we spoke to our web developers to get to the bottom of the problem and it was resolved within a very short period of time, which is evident from the fact that your order was placed the same afternoon following your call, with your order printed and dispatched within 24 hours to avoid any delay for you.

I think you also spoke to Jim in this matter and I can assure you that at no time did Jim speak in any way that would have made you feel like an idiot. We greatly value all of our customers, and as you will be able to see from the other reviews, there is nothing but praise for our team in almost every instance, so apologies if you have felt this way.

As with most websites, a validation email is always sent out on opening an account, otherwise unauthorised people could be creating accounts all the time for various sites, which would not be ideal for anyone. This verification method is common across all sites, not just ours, but I will add the information to our Q&A section for others, should they be unsure about the process like you have been.

I know from speaking to you personally, that you would have maybe preferred to have placed the order over the phone, or via email, but Loadzalabels.com is run as an online business with the online aspect ensuring costs to the end user are kept to an absolute minimum. If we were to begin providing a service such as the one you are possibly suggesting, we would have to increase our costs to reflect the extra time required for the management and administration of manual orders, which we don't belive would be welcomed by anyone.

Now that your order has been completed, should you wish to reorder in the future, it will be as simple as logging in and re-ordering the artwork required, having the ability to amend the quantity too. As I'm sure you will agree, this will save you a lot of time and trouble next time round.

Apologies for any inconvenience you have suffered, but please be assured, we will always assist to make the shopping experience as easy as possible for you in every instance.

Regards

Harold
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Staff extremely polite and helpful. Stickers didn’t turn out exactly as I’d wanted though."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Charlotte

Many thanks for the positive feedback on this order. However, having discussed things with you as to why you weren't entirely happy with the outcome of your labels, I am delighted that we have sorted things out to your satisfaction as quickly as we have.

It's great to know that you'll use us again and I'll be sure to pass on your kind comments to our hard-working staff.

Best wishes,

Harold
Posted 11 months ago
"Print quality of labels is as good as you would expect a digital print to be, unfortunately the stock its printed on is pretty thin and paper-like. I ordered from these guys on recommendation and because they were cheaper than camaloon. Unfortunately the quality of camaloons labels are far superior. But at half the price it would be a bit unfair to say this is a bad product, it isnt. Its just not as good as camaloon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alex,

I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the print quality of the labels you ordered from us recently but naturally disappointed that you are not entirely satisfied with the weight of material that was used on your order.

I can't comment on another company's products, but Loadzalabels have researched, in conjunction with our suppliers, the best materials available to us and the 100 micron material that we currently use is 30% heavier than what would normally be used for this kind of product. If the weight of the label is the main issue for you, we do have a gloss or matt laminated option available, which certainly does increase the overall weight of the labels.

I hope this doesn't put you off using us again in the future and look forward to working with you again soon.

Harold
Posted 3 years ago
"The labels themselves were OK. I wasn't particularly happy to have to chase up getting a proof done. I was even less happy that the person responding was absolutely insistent that the delay was my fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Siobhan

I’m just picking up on this matter as I believe there is some mis-understanding.

We are a very customer focussed company and I can categorically state that no-one is trying to attribute blame; we’re simply saying that the artwork didn’t come through with the order. This may have been due to a plethora of reasons, maybe a glitch somewhere in the system, either at your end or ours, virus checkers etc. I checked with our IT consultants and they confirmed that there was no file uploaded, so it is possible that it may have even been a browser issue, we’ll never know.

What I do know however, is that I emailed you to re-send the file, which you did at 19.55 on Friday 3rd June. Given that we are closed Saturday and Sunday, and were dealing with jobs in date order at the beginning of the following week (6th June), we then sent you your proof on 8th June and dispatched the order on 9th. I understand your frustration if you feel that your order was unduly delayed but I really don’t think that it was.

To stress, we always err on the side of caution and never send labels out without a proof being sent to the customer concerned for approval first. We have learned from experience that to do this can, on occasion, mean that a customer gets a finished product with a typo or other error that they maybe hadn’t seen in the first instance when initially sent to us, and rather than benefit from someone’s mistake, we would rather get it right for the customer first time and save them extra cost where possible.

We always wish our customers to have a good experience when ordering through us, and as our reviews will testify, we seem to be doing a good job so it is particularly dis-heartening to receive negative feedback when we feel we’ve done all we can.

If there is anything else I can assist you with then please feel free to contact me at any time.
Posted 3 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 263 reviews