Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 263 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Verified Buyer
"First class service, placed first order Monday and received labels Wednesday. Will definitely be back for more."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Superfast, efficient and high quality service as always."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant. We were very impressed with the speed and simplicity of the whole process. We will certainly be using this service again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleased with the quality, cost and speed of delivery. Order was for 50 stickers - supplier printed 3 sheets with 17 on each but surprised someone took the trouble to peel the extra one off one sheet to make sure we only received 50."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi David,

I'm delighted to hear of your satisfaction with our service. It really is appreciated that you've taken the time to give us such a good review.

However, just to clarify the point you have made with regards us taking one of the stickers off, we always retain a sticker as a sample of what our customers receive. It just happens that in your case, there were 17 per page, which has left you with a round 50. In some instances, customers get a few more, it just depends on the quantity tiled on to each sheet.

I hope this clarifies things for you as we don't want you to think that we would purposefully be as petty as what you maybe thought.

Kindest regards,

Harold
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"The labels look really nice but the only issue was the delivery date. We lost a week due to the print proof being sent to a colleague who was on holiday and no chasing was made your end until I called 4 days later to see when the labels would be delivered to find that they still had not been approved. It would be good if you could put a 48hr call into customers to chase if possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery and very low MOQ. Quality not as good as other digital print suppliers but at these prices and service quality, it’s nothing to complain about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just EXCELLENT...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality and prices, together with a fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift resolution of a minor dispute and produced good quality print."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great custom sized labels, easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good representation of my artwork. I think what would be better would be some line-art tutorial examples on the site to help the customer visualise the end result a little more, in terms of cut-lines, peel-back areas etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item as described. Delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service - quick, efficient and good print quality! Little slip on registration causing white ghost lines on some stickers but generally a very slick operation. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered three different sets of labels and am really pleased with the result. Michael was really helpful and turned the order around in good time. It was more tricky to order three sets of labels than if I had been ordering just one, but Michael assured me this was something that they were looking into. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Reconfirmed my artwork on 5/5 and receive it on 8/5. Quick service and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 263 reviews