Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 308 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing team at Loadzalabels. Massive thanks to Harold and Laura who have been very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Loadzalabels a few times now and I would definitely recommend! I am always very impressed with the service, they always get back with a proof very quickly and my labels normally arrive very quickly as well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Harold - start to finish, nothing was a problem!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Service from Laura & Harold. Very professional and efficient throughout.
Fantastic end product.
Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Really helpful, speedily printed & delivered - a job well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient speedy quality. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Posted 2 months ago
We've been using Loadzalabels for several years to produce all our packaging labelling. We love the scalability from small runs for prototypes through to larger quantities. The quality is always spot on and the team is responsive to queries. It's a pleasure to work with Harold and the team.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kate,

Many thanks for the review. The team at Loadzalabels really work hard to make sure our orders meet the needs of our customers every time.

Thanks for the continued business.

H
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, went above and beyond and I can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using Loadzalabels since March this year and they haven’t let me down once. The finish of my labels is always top notch and the service is always as speedy as possible! Would definitely recommend :)
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on thursday received themon monday great service
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a good service company for my labels, and LoadZalabels is the one. I had specific expectations for the look of my labels, and wasn't sure of the options i was actually picking on the website, so i have contacted the team directly.
Harold have been amazing with me, explaining clearly and taking the time to reply (and quickly!). But the most important is that he gave me few options with the papers and the design before i've placed my order, and telling me what i would actually need or not, without trying to add more options and get profit out of it. I have really appreciated the way we have worked together to get the best result. So thank you for that, really.
I will definitely reorder again when my 200 labels are gone ;)
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality and fabulous service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service really fast delivery and very helpful staff.
Posted 4 months ago
Loadzalabels are just always on time and have an amazing work ethic- the quality of the labels are amazing and fade resistant for my products..... will use them again and again
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and great quality labels. I've been using their labels for the past 3 years and have never been disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Order the labels and 48 hours later they were delivered. Exactly like I wanted 5⭐ service
Posted 5 months ago
The online ordering system is so easy to use and when I liaised with the staff to make changes they were easily and efficiently made. Very happy with my labels and with the service provided.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Easy service with very informative help. Very smooth.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my labels, fantastic service and speedy communication, would 100% recommend Loadzalabels!
Posted 6 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 308 reviews