Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 381 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
4.9
Based on 381 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd
Belfast
BT4 1HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
The best printing company in the UK. Absolutely awesome and helpful staff. Great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service from the team at Loadza Labels. My go to for any labels!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant labels, brilliant service, brilliant, professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We began using Loadzalabels for our business last year based on a fantastic recommendation from a friend, and we couldn't be happier with their service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Their customer service is truly top-notch, and once we provided our specifications, the team ensured that each order was completed to the highest standard. We highly recommend Loadzalabels for all your printing needs! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Loadzalabels for a good number of years now. Their website is easy to use so placing an order is simple. The labels are a good quality and delivery usually only takes a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the service and quality of their work for my brand labels, they attened to all my questions as a new business with not much knoweledge and to have their attention to details and patient from the start to finish and more important, follow up email to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this company, their products are top notch and their service is second to none... you won't regret choosing them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy replies to any email, prompt printing and dispatch! I am a repeat customer for around 6 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant support, gave guidance on best product for the task, even contacted me to suggest change of type when they asked what i was using for, coudlnt ask for more
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 18th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience and the stickers were spot on with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really easy to use website and super speedy responses when I need extra advice or help!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy & quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've been doing business with Loadzalabels for a number of years now. Apart from the great products, I love the personal service they give. They obviously care about your custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality labels. Brilliant service. Lovely company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good labels at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect service and result was fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second order and I am really happy with the finished product! Great price and great service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.9 based on 381 reviews