Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 208 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadzalabels.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service, will order again. Jim was very helpful as I needed tiny labels for my tiny cosmetics pots Petal infused eyeliner and herbal mascara Thank you Jim Kind regards Stacey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have been using Loadzalabels for nearly three years now. Excellent company with excellent products. Accurate and efficient and always great communication. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and fast turn around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, easy to use website and product was out of this world - top quality. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and stickers as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"professional, patient and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick shipping, great quality proof, great quality labels. What's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love using these guys for my labels, great quality, fast turnaround and I've had the pleasure of dealing with the same person (Jim) whenever I order which is rare in this day and age :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So easy to use and understand, excellent service over the phone whenever i have had a query and very fast turnaround - all round smooth ride :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"reasonable price, quick and good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful team, prompt service and high quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service awesome customer service definitely recommend Loadzalabels any customer to buy from here very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"professional fast creative"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 208 reviews