Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 295 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels are just always on time and have an amazing work ethic- the quality of the labels are amazing and fade resistant for my products..... will use them again and again
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and great quality labels. I've been using their labels for the past 3 years and have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order the labels and 48 hours later they were delivered. Exactly like I wanted 5⭐ service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online ordering system is so easy to use and when I liaised with the staff to make changes they were easily and efficiently made. Very happy with my labels and with the service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Easy service with very informative help. Very smooth.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my labels, fantastic service and speedy communication, would 100% recommend Loadzalabels!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, Received with thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very prompt.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Reliable, accurate and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company. Quality labels, great customer service and speedy delivery.

Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Punctual, professional service from the guys at Loadza Labels. Easy re-ordering and brilliant pricing.
Posted 3 months ago
I love the labels hands down but I love even more the level of customer service the team provides at loadzalabels, many a time if not all the time they go above and beyond on everything for me to the extent of even amending designs for me. The team are amazing and their professionalism shows through and extends to the quality of the labels also. I’m a very happy client and will definitely continue to use loadzalabels for my product labels . Thank you so much guys x
Posted 4 months ago
Always my first choice for labels of all shapes and sizes. Excellent quality and service.
Posted 4 months ago
The best customer service from these guys. Jim and Harold are always helpful and super responsive to any queries. Orders always arrive on time looking beautiful.

Highly recommend them!
Posted 4 months ago
Great job and Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Quickly processing and delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you fo and also for my rainbow window sticker to show my support for the NHS
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect quality, communication and price!
Posted 5 months ago
Product quality is excellent. Communication and flexibility to arrange bespoke items is superb. Cost for mass production is very good, and delivery has always been very reliable.
Posted 5 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 295 reviews