Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 333 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the speed and quality of the labels from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Loadzalabels have been very helpful to me throughout the ordering process. The email confirmation that is sent through is great so you can preview your order and the people have been very nice and helpful. The product is to a high standard and we are pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, highly recommended:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, and very good quality labels. Harold is very responsive and always meets my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality products, helpful and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this company! great customer service and perfect labels every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick turnaround and great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and the stickers themselves are top quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products and extremely efficient. I have received my products within 2 days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, attention to detail and delivery was quick. Couldn’t recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent very quick service. Extremely happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic . Harold was so helpful. I am visually impaired and need extra assistance to print my Natural Khemist labels- previous label companies were not very helpful - but Loadzalabels are super friendly and accommodating . Highly recommend Melody
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Melody, many thanks for the review. It was a pleasure to assist you with your order and we look forward to helping you with your next project. ;-)
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, fast delivery & fab labels 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ALways fast and good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such an easy process to order my custom labels, they arrived with in a few days and cannot fault the product. Very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have always found the team at Loadzalabels very responsive, helpful and quick turnaround times too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best labels I found online. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super helpful and really quick delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 333 reviews