Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 321 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent very quick service. Extremely happy!!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic . Harold was so helpful. I am visually impaired and need extra assistance to print my Natural Khemist labels- previous label companies were not very helpful - but Loadzalabels are super friendly and accommodating . Highly recommend Melody
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melody, many thanks for the review. It was a pleasure to assist you with your order and we look forward to helping you with your next project. ;-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery & fab labels 😃
Posted 2 months ago
ALways fast and good to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Such an easy process to order my custom labels, they arrived with in a few days and cannot fault the product. Very happy overall.
Posted 2 months ago
I have always found the team at Loadzalabels very responsive, helpful and quick turnaround times too.
Posted 3 months ago
The best labels I found online. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful and really quick delivery time.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb quality labels. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Brilliant and efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and product
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great Friendly professional service Fully recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Great quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing team at Loadzalabels. Massive thanks to Harold and Laura who have been very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Loadzalabels a few times now and I would definitely recommend! I am always very impressed with the service, they always get back with a proof very quickly and my labels normally arrive very quickly as well.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from Harold - start to finish, nothing was a problem!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic Service from Laura & Harold. Very professional and efficient throughout. Fantastic end product. Thank You
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! Really helpful, speedily printed & delivered - a job well done.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient speedy quality. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Posted 7 months ago
We've been using Loadzalabels for several years to produce all our packaging labelling. We love the scalability from small runs for prototypes through to larger quantities. The quality is always spot on and the team is responsive to queries. It's a pleasure to work with Harold and the team.
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kate, Many thanks for the review. The team at Loadzalabels really work hard to make sure our orders meet the needs of our customers every time. Thanks for the continued business. H
Posted 7 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 321 reviews