Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 273 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I received a fast and professional service. The stickers are of a very high standard and the staff were all extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really can't say enough good things about Jim and the team at Loadzalabels. You should have an extra star for "Excellent" because they are. They have helped us out of many holes, caught things we had missed and are always making helpful suggestions and full of good advice if you need it. Friendly, professional, speedy, talented. Seriously, don't bother going anywhere else for your labelling requirements. Such good value too. Thanks Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff, efficient service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible quality, and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased each time I order my stickers, quick and efficient...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very please with the results,Jim corrected some of my artwork and he was great at corresponding with me and letting me know how the job was progressing, I have since placed another small order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Consistently great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am delighted with the quality and the fast turn around, thank you to Jim and the team. Will definitely use again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used this company various times over the years and have always received exceptional products. My most recent order however, was, to put it mildly, far from standard!! A set of transfers for a vintage set of Japanese wheels that curved around the inner circumference of the wheel. Jim has literally gone above and beyond what I'd consider to be excellent customer service by diligently replicating these for me. It's been a long drawn out process and he's done it!! Sending me many templates to test until we got it right. Without charge I might add. Not only has he succeeded in matching the correct font, but has also replicated the correct curvature of the transfers to fit the wheels. It's rare to see this level of personal customer service and impeccable communication in a business these days. You just don't get it anymore. Not to mention the quality of the products produced. If you have a project, and want to make things easy on yourself, and end up with exactly the right, high quality product, you need to use Loadzalabels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ian,

What a wonderful review. We can't thank you enough for letting us (and the general public) know how pleased you are with the service we provide.

Best wishes and we look forward to helping you with your future projects.

The team at LoLa
Posted 4 months ago
Always quick and excellent quality, both in terms of product, and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended! Very quick & professional support. High quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If I could give you 11 stars I would! You always go above and beyond and have helped me out many times. Service is quick, helpful and friendly. I recommend you without hesitation to everyone and I wouldn't get my labels anywhere else! Big thanks to Jim and all of the team. Tracy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really great service and product! The labels are great, it was so easy to order them and all interactions were pleasant and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service, placed first order Monday and received labels Wednesday. Will definitely be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superfast, efficient and high quality service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kept up to date, in the loop and for a very small order. Also reasonably priced. Will be using Loadzalabels again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a pack of stickers for a university project; I set up an account online which made the ordering process straight forward. I was able to pick up the stickers a few days later in time for my major project exhibition. The staff are great, really helpful and the quality of the stickers was great for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend! - A grateful Grad student.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Now I have set up an account I hope it will be easy to reorder Thanks for the discount code 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I called into your office for advice before placing my first order. Staff friendly & helpful. On line ordering straight forward. Updates on progress good and labels arrived promptly. Very pleased with quality and price . Thanks Ruth Shanks, Streamvale Open Farm
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service. Friendly and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 273 reviews