Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 182 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Loadzalabels.com?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, always helpful and great quality products. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have found loadzalabels really great to work with. Helpful and patient. Work is turned around faster and more efficiently than any other label company I've worked with previously and labels are good quality.
Thanks! Lucy from Lucy's Soap Kitchen
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just had my second order fulfilled ...Just like my first ordedr the product was fantastic and the after sales service from Jim was second to non....Cant recommend highly enough... Five Star product and Service all the way *****
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service - good quality products and reasonably priced
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had difficulty ordering online so visited the shop and showed Jim what I wanted and he sorted it right away
I am so pleased as I was having difficulty getting that particular product
Thank you for being so efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loadzalabels have done a couple of sticker jobs for me, they are great, straight forward and have gone out of their way to be helpful (having noticed when I have got things wrong...) and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and friendly service, great quality products and quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a very specific label request. Jim was helpful in directing us to the best type for our needs. The labels arrived quickly and looked great!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, friendly, personal service. I tried a few other suppliers and no one else would do my order as fast as Loadzalabels. Jim gave me good advice and dealt with my order quickly, with plenty of communication. And I am happy with the results - I got exactly what I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and fabulous service as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They offered customised sizing at an affordable price, and at an exceptional quality. Very happy with the services, and support provided through the purchasing process. I’d happily use them again and readily recommend their services.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, always helpful and great quality products. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loadzalabels are quickly becoming my 'go to' company for sticky labels - why? Because ordering online is quick and easy, turnaround fast, product good and communication excellent. Don't change a thing!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your very kind comments, it makes the hard work all the more worthwhile.

We look forward to helping you with your next project.

LL
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, always on hand to reply to questions or queries!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and helpful.... All the members of their Team... Especially Jim, very knowledgeable about printing.
I wish them all the best and would not hesistate to recommend themfor your label printing needs.
All the best
Harry
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick service, attentive to detail and always with great communication. All provided at a competitive price...can not recommend enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always get an incredible service from these guys. And they are always quick, keen and enthusiastic to make sure I receive the labels quickly and if there are any issues or I need to amend something, they are more than happy to help. I super recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous as usual, Noel always looks after my Company needs...would not use anyone else! x
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy, easy, friendly service with exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use Loadzalabels.com again myself and have already recommended the site to several friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly helpful and they do what is asked of them without fuss
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very efficient and friendly and products are always ready quickly and are of excellent quality. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super pleased with the end result! The process of ordering was so simplistic which made it enjoyable. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend and will definitely use again!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always fast, beautiful work from these guys! Great communication too!
Posted 5 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 182 reviews