Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 263 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Verified Buyer
"First class service, placed first order Monday and received labels Wednesday. Will definitely be back for more."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Superfast, efficient and high quality service as always."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant. We were very impressed with the speed and simplicity of the whole process. We will certainly be using this service again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommended! Very quick & professional support. High quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"If I could give you 11 stars I would! You always go above and beyond and have helped me out many times. Service is quick, helpful and friendly. I recommend you without hesitation to everyone and I wouldn't get my labels anywhere else! Big thanks to Jim and all of the team. Tracy xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great service and product! The labels are great, it was so easy to order them and all interactions were pleasant and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service, placed first order Monday and received labels Wednesday. Will definitely be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superfast, efficient and high quality service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kept up to date, in the loop and for a very small order. Also reasonably priced. Will be using Loadzalabels again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a pack of stickers for a university project; I set up an account online which made the ordering process straight forward. I was able to pick up the stickers a few days later in time for my major project exhibition. The staff are great, really helpful and the quality of the stickers was great for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend! - A grateful Grad student."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Now I have set up an account I hope it will be easy to reorder Thanks for the discount code 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I called into your office for advice before placing my first order. Staff friendly & helpful. On line ordering straight forward. Updates on progress good and labels arrived promptly. Very pleased with quality and price . Thanks Ruth Shanks, Streamvale Open Farm"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service. Friendly and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communication, very speedy and high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am a new customer and I am very impressed with your customer service. Jim is exceptional. Thank you for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality stickers and amazing customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality and fast delivery! Very helpful and fast reply. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Soooo helpful and efficient, they reply so fast and gave the best advise also my stickers came literally the next day of my order being placed! Really recommend and will be placing more orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"perfect quick job."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pleased with the quality, cost and speed of delivery. Order was for 50 stickers - supplier printed 3 sheets with 17 on each but surprised someone took the trouble to peel the extra one off one sheet to make sure we only received 50."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi David,

I'm delighted to hear of your satisfaction with our service. It really is appreciated that you've taken the time to give us such a good review.

However, just to clarify the point you have made with regards us taking one of the stickers off, we always retain a sticker as a sample of what our customers receive. It just happens that in your case, there were 17 per page, which has left you with a round 50. In some instances, customers get a few more, it just depends on the quantity tiled on to each sheet.

I hope this clarifies things for you as we don't want you to think that we would purposefully be as petty as what you maybe thought.

Kindest regards,

Harold
Posted 8 months ago
"Great company to work with. They provided very high quality bespoke labels for my business. I'll be a regular user of their Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Couldn't recommend this service more. Unbelievable turnaround time, excellent quality prints and very helpful staff. Jim especially has made my experience with Loadza Labels an extremely easy one."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 263 reviews