Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 202 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Loadzalabels.com?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, always helpful and great quality products. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I have found loadzalabels really great to work with. Helpful and patient. Work is turned around faster and more efficiently than any other label company I've worked with previously and labels are good quality. Thanks! Lucy from Lucy's Soap Kitchen"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
"I have just had my second order fulfilled ...Just like my first ordedr the product was fantastic and the after sales service from Jim was second to non....Cant recommend highly enough... Five Star product and Service all the way *****"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and stickers as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"professional, patient and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick shipping, great quality proof, great quality labels. What's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love using these guys for my labels, great quality, fast turnaround and I've had the pleasure of dealing with the same person (Jim) whenever I order which is rare in this day and age :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to use and understand, excellent service over the phone whenever i have had a query and very fast turnaround - all round smooth ride :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"reasonable price, quick and good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful team, prompt service and high quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service awesome customer service definitely recommend Loadzalabels any customer to buy from here very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"professional fast creative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"There prompt service quality of work and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Labels were great - as was the customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service. Jim is always helpful and responds straight away to any queries. Orders always arrive on time and in great condition. Highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality and excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been using Loadzalabels for three years now for various types of labels and signage. They are always very professional, accurate, timely and provide excellent Customer Service. We don't order huge volumes so it's not the cost of invoice that affords us such premium Customer Service, it appears to be standard across their business. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels and Media Design & Print and will continue to use their services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing customer service! I needed stickers in a hurry and I'd selected white ink and during the proof was advised I didn't need it in my case so the labels worked out much cheaper. I made a change to the order and they were happy to oblige. Clear stickers were fantastic quality and arrived to London the next day. Very helpful and I cannot praise them enough for making my experience with them as smooth as possible. Prompt with replies to emails and answered every question I had. I appreciate their honesty and integrity, highly recommended for ease, quality and speed. Will definitely be coming to LoadzaLabels.com for all my sticker needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 202 reviews