Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 216 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadzalabels.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, always helpful and great quality products. I've ordered from here before and will continue to do so."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I have found loadzalabels really great to work with. Helpful and patient. Work is turned around faster and more efficiently than any other label company I've worked with previously and labels are good quality. Thanks! Lucy from Lucy's Soap Kitchen"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
"I have just had my second order fulfilled ...Just like my first ordedr the product was fantastic and the after sales service from Jim was second to non....Cant recommend highly enough... Five Star product and Service all the way *****"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always use LoadzaLabels. Great price and service and I love the options available for bespoke sizes, finishes etc. Five star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Accomdating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, will order again. Jim was very helpful as I needed tiny labels for my tiny cosmetics pots Petal infused eyeliner and herbal mascara Thank you Jim Kind regards Stacey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have been using Loadzalabels for nearly three years now. Excellent company with excellent products. Accurate and efficient and always great communication. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication and fast turn around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, easy to use website and product was out of this world - top quality. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and stickers as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"professional, patient and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Beautiful quality and a good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my stickers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional service, I was regularly kept informed of progress, given a draft to inspect. The final product is exactly what I wanted - please keep my template on your records - I shall be coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, very cooperative good quality labels, and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 216 reviews