Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 280 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Seamus
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 31st May 2016
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 1st August 2016
Rick
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 20th September 2016
Leanne
More Photos & Videos
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 30th October 2016
Anthony
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job and Great service
Posted 5 hours ago
Quickly processing and delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you fo and also for my rainbow window sticker to show my support for the NHS
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect quality, communication and price!
Posted 1 week ago
Product quality is excellent. Communication and flexibility to arrange bespoke items is superb. Cost for mass production is very good, and delivery has always been very reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered from LoadzaLabels numerous times and I’ve always been delighted with the final product. The labels have always been of a high quality, consistent in colour, delivered quickly and reasonably priced. The ordering process is very simple and takes no time at all. I’m a very happy customer and highly recommend LoadzaLabels.
Posted 2 weeks ago
In this time of Lockdown Harold could not have been more helpful. The order was turned around very quickly and I will most certainly recommend Loadza Labels to anyone looking for that kind of product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a fast and professional service. The stickers are of a very high standard and the staff were all extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
I really can't say enough good things about Jim and the team at Loadzalabels. You should have an extra star for "Excellent" because they are. They have helped us out of many holes, caught things we had missed and are always making helpful suggestions and full of good advice if you need it. Friendly, professional, speedy, talented. Seriously, don't bother going anywhere else for your labelling requirements. Such good value too. Thanks Guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff, efficient service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible quality, and fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased each time I order my stickers, quick and efficient...
Posted 3 months ago
Very please with the results,Jim corrected some of my artwork and he was great at corresponding with me and letting me know how the job was progressing, I have since placed another small order.
Posted 5 months ago
Consistently great service.
Posted 6 months ago
I am delighted with the quality and the fast turn around, thank you to Jim and the team. Will definitely use again !!!
Posted 6 months ago
I have used this company various times over the years and have always received exceptional products.
My most recent order however, was, to put it mildly, far from standard!!
A set of transfers for a vintage set of Japanese wheels that curved around the inner circumference of the wheel.
Jim has literally gone above and beyond what I'd consider to be excellent customer service by diligently replicating these for me. It's been a long drawn out process and he's done it!! Sending me many templates to test until we got it right. Without charge I might add.
Not only has he succeeded in matching the correct font, but has also replicated the correct curvature of the transfers to fit the wheels.
It's rare to see this level of personal customer service and impeccable communication in a business these days. You just don't get it anymore.
Not to mention the quality of the products produced.
If you have a project, and want to make things easy on yourself, and end up with exactly the right, high quality product, you need to use Loadzalabels.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ian,

What a wonderful review. We can't thank you enough for letting us (and the general public) know how pleased you are with the service we provide.

Best wishes and we look forward to helping you with your future projects.

The team at LoLa
Posted 6 months ago
Always quick and excellent quality, both in terms of product, and customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended!
Very quick & professional support.
High quality products.
Posted 7 months ago
If I could give you 11 stars I would! You always go above and beyond and have helped me out many times. Service is quick, helpful and friendly. I recommend you without hesitation to everyone and I wouldn't get my labels anywhere else! Big thanks to Jim and all of the team. Tracy xx
Posted 8 months ago
Really great service and product! The labels are great, it was so easy to order them and all interactions were pleasant and helpful!
Posted 9 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 280 reviews