Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 253 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great communication, very speedy and high quality"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I am a new customer and I am very impressed with your customer service. Jim is exceptional. Thank you for the great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality stickers and amazing customer service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and fast delivery! Very helpful and fast reply. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Soooo helpful and efficient, they reply so fast and gave the best advise also my stickers came literally the next day of my order being placed! Really recommend and will be placing more orders!"
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect quick job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with the quality, cost and speed of delivery. Order was for 50 stickers - supplier printed 3 sheets with 17 on each but surprised someone took the trouble to peel the extra one off one sheet to make sure we only received 50."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,

I'm delighted to hear of your satisfaction with our service. It really is appreciated that you've taken the time to give us such a good review.

However, just to clarify the point you have made with regards us taking one of the stickers off, we always retain a sticker as a sample of what our customers receive. It just happens that in your case, there were 17 per page, which has left you with a round 50. In some instances, customers get a few more, it just depends on the quantity tiled on to each sheet.

I hope this clarifies things for you as we don't want you to think that we would purposefully be as petty as what you maybe thought.

Kindest regards,

Harold
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to work with. They provided very high quality bespoke labels for my business. I'll be a regular user of their Service."
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't recommend this service more. Unbelievable turnaround time, excellent quality prints and very helpful staff. Jim especially has made my experience with Loadza Labels an extremely easy one."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and fabulous customer service. 5 stars*****"
Posted 3 months ago
"I used to find Loadzalabels helpful but when I called in I was told they had automated their systems. I got the impressed the guy couldn't be bothered to help me so told me to do the ordering myself. I tried! Their system is new and no-one seemed to know how it worked. I couldn't even log in. I even got my hubby to try with the guy from Loadzalabels on the phone. I was left feeling like an idiot. I eventually fathomed out (this wasn't on their webpage) that a validation email is sent and only after clicking you can access your account. Loadzalabels should have known that. I would had saved me a lot of annoyance. Then when trying to order, I had no idea what my previous order was. My old art work wasn't there. It was a massive faff again. I wanted to talk to someone about the slightly blurred printing from my last order but honestly gave up in the end. I did place my order but am going to shop around for my next order."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Nicola

Many thanks for your review but it is disappointing to read about the problems you have encountered on this occasion.

In answer to your initial comment about getting the impression that the guy couldn't be bothered to help you, as the guy you are referring to in this instance, I can assure you that nothing could be further from the truth. As one of the business owners, we have spent a lot of time and put great effort into creating a new site to make the online shopping experience better for our customers.

The one comment that we have consistently received over the past number of years has been, 'can I log in to re-order labels to save me having to resend artwork?' The new website has this functionality, and already, in only a few months, it is proving very popular with our returning customers.

I'm not entirely certain what was causing the issues with regards you logging in, but we spoke to our web developers to get to the bottom of the problem and it was resolved within a very short period of time, which is evident from the fact that your order was placed the same afternoon following your call, with your order printed and dispatched within 24 hours to avoid any delay for you.

I think you also spoke to Jim in this matter and I can assure you that at no time did Jim speak in any way that would have made you feel like an idiot. We greatly value all of our customers, and as you will be able to see from the other reviews, there is nothing but praise for our team in almost every instance, so apologies if you have felt this way.

As with most websites, a validation email is always sent out on opening an account, otherwise unauthorised people could be creating accounts all the time for various sites, which would not be ideal for anyone. This verification method is common across all sites, not just ours, but I will add the information to our Q&A section for others, should they be unsure about the process like you have been.

I know from speaking to you personally, that you would have maybe preferred to have placed the order over the phone, or via email, but Loadzalabels.com is run as an online business with the online aspect ensuring costs to the end user are kept to an absolute minimum. If we were to begin providing a service such as the one you are possibly suggesting, we would have to increase our costs to reflect the extra time required for the management and administration of manual orders, which we don't belive would be welcomed by anyone.

Now that your order has been completed, should you wish to reorder in the future, it will be as simple as logging in and re-ordering the artwork required, having the ability to amend the quantity too. As I'm sure you will agree, this will save you a lot of time and trouble next time round.

Apologies for any inconvenience you have suffered, but please be assured, we will always assist to make the shopping experience as easy as possible for you in every instance.

Regards

Harold
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Top quality product and speedy delivery. 5 star."
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb quality, super fast and friendly service & easy to order. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service everytime highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding service and a quick turnaround, the best in Belfast by far!! Thank you guys!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I've nothing but good things to say about Loadzalabels. Great products, friendly staff and support that goes above and beyond all expectations! Thanks for all you help!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Jim was most helpful & delighted with the results."
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff extremely polite and helpful. Stickers didn’t turn out exactly as I’d wanted though."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Charlotte

Many thanks for the positive feedback on this order. However, having discussed things with you as to why you weren't entirely happy with the outcome of your labels, I am delighted that we have sorted things out to your satisfaction as quickly as we have.

It's great to know that you'll use us again and I'll be sure to pass on your kind comments to our hard-working staff.

Best wishes,

Harold
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good customer service, corrected my label as it was not right the first time even though it was my fault. When they arrived they were exactly what I wanted."
Posted 5 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support