Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 301 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, went above and beyond and I can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been using Loadzalabels since March this year and they haven’t let me down once. The finish of my labels is always top notch and the service is always as speedy as possible! Would definitely recommend :)
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered on thursday received themon monday great service
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a good service company for my labels, and LoadZalabels is the one. I had specific expectations for the look of my labels, and wasn't sure of the options i was actually picking on the website, so i have contacted the team directly.
Harold have been amazing with me, explaining clearly and taking the time to reply (and quickly!). But the most important is that he gave me few options with the papers and the design before i've placed my order, and telling me what i would actually need or not, without trying to add more options and get profit out of it. I have really appreciated the way we have worked together to get the best result. So thank you for that, really.
I will definitely reorder again when my 200 labels are gone ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and fabulous service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service really fast delivery and very helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Loadzalabels are just always on time and have an amazing work ethic- the quality of the labels are amazing and fade resistant for my products..... will use them again and again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great quality labels. I've been using their labels for the past 3 years and have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Order the labels and 48 hours later they were delivered. Exactly like I wanted 5⭐ service
Posted 2 months ago
The online ordering system is so easy to use and when I liaised with the staff to make changes they were easily and efficiently made. Very happy with my labels and with the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Easy service with very informative help. Very smooth.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my labels, fantastic service and speedy communication, would 100% recommend Loadzalabels!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, Received with thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and very prompt.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Reliable, accurate and friendly.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing company. Quality labels, great customer service and speedy delivery.

Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Punctual, professional service from the guys at Loadza Labels. Easy re-ordering and brilliant pricing.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the labels hands down but I love even more the level of customer service the team provides at loadzalabels, many a time if not all the time they go above and beyond on everything for me to the extent of even amending designs for me. The team are amazing and their professionalism shows through and extends to the quality of the labels also. I’m a very happy client and will definitely continue to use loadzalabels for my product labels . Thank you so much guys x
Posted 5 months ago
Always my first choice for labels of all shapes and sizes. Excellent quality and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.91 based on 301 reviews