Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 257 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Just EXCELLENT...!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality and prices, together with a fast service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Best customer service, quality and product range to suit our needs we've ever seen. Wouldn't go anywhere else now."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast delivery, very easy ordering process. In most other websites there was a minimum spend of £50 to place an order and they didn't have many range of sizes. Very good customer service as well!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic value and very fast response when I needed to ask Jim a couple of questions.. The labels are exactly what I need and the service was first class.. I would definitely use again and again.,..Thank you...Tony"
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely happy with the labels I purchased and especially impressed by the help and support that Jim provided to make sure that I was happy with the results. Fantastic customer service! I'll 100% be back soon!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Just 2 words required "Top Service""
Posted 2 years ago
"I've recently switched over to Loadzalabels and am so happy with the quality and they were so helpful. Thank you, Jim!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Jim was brilliant, very helpful and speedy service! Stickers look amazing!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely helpful - particularly Jim who went the extra mile"
Posted 2 years ago
"We were promised delivery several times and they repeatedly made excuses as to why they couldn't make deadlines."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,
It is very disappointing to our team to receive a poor review, especially as we work so hard to provide a personalised service to maintain the human touch.

I remember this job from last week and indeed there was a slight delay on our normal turnaround but this was due to the type of label ordered and the volume.

At our own expense, we dispatched these on a Next-Day service and guaranteed them to be with you by 11am the following day. When you called the following day you advised that you still hadn't received them but we received confirmation from our carrier that they had in fact been signed for at 8.15am and you simply hadn't been informed.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience but assure you of our best attention at all times and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift resolution of a minor dispute and produced good quality print."
Posted 2 years ago
"Not only did Loadzalabels produce and deliver my order exactly as I had asked, but they were quick and really lovely to deal with. Great customer service. I'll definitely be ordering again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very responsive to my short deadline and very helpful when we needed to put things rght when the labels arrived with a minor quality issue. Genuinely lovely people on the end of the phone, if you need to talk to them, and a BRILLIANT web site if you don't. I wish I bought more labels more often."
Posted 2 years ago
"I've ordered a couple of times in the past around a year ago. When I did an order recently I received a nice email from Jim saying it was good to hear from me again. I really enjoyed the level of personalisation and he has been very helpful with all of my orders. To top it off, the labels are perfect, they fit my bottles very well and I've never had a problem with them. I have wasted so much time and money with other label providers, but now I'll always use Loadzalabels! :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, Jim really listened and designed great labels, prompt and efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality product and amazing service. The team was super cooperative and responsive."
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to use website, upfront costs, great to get a pdf prior to printing with my design & personal contact with customer service. arrived fast to germany! will definitely be using again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really quick turn around which is what i needed. Great communication. Fantastic company will be using again! Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was all so simple. Very happy with the stickers. They are high quality, as promised. I definitely recommend Loadzalabels."
Posted 2 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.89 based on 257 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access