Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 263 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com

About Loadzalabels.com: The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 9045 9864

Email:
hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:
B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Superb quality & great company to deal with. Wouldn't order labels from anywhere else, very happy regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift service, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a urgent print and Loadzalabels was extraordinarily helpful and posted my order faster than expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loadzalabels are great, and Jim is a true professional! They've helped me out when my designs needed tweaking and sent them to me really quick as I needed them before the weekend. I'm happy to keep doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"so much choice, and the human touch, if something isn't quite right I get a friendly email. All very reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality product, great service and quick delivery - what's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just EXCELLENT...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality and prices, together with a fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Best customer service, quality and product range to suit our needs we've ever seen. Wouldn't go anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast delivery, very easy ordering process. In most other websites there was a minimum spend of £50 to place an order and they didn't have many range of sizes. Very good customer service as well!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic value and very fast response when I needed to ask Jim a couple of questions.. The labels are exactly what I need and the service was first class.. I would definitely use again and again.,..Thank you...Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely happy with the labels I purchased and especially impressed by the help and support that Jim provided to make sure that I was happy with the results. Fantastic customer service! I'll 100% be back soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just 2 words required "Top Service""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've recently switched over to Loadzalabels and am so happy with the quality and they were so helpful. Thank you, Jim!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jim was brilliant, very helpful and speedy service! Stickers look amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely helpful - particularly Jim who went the extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We were promised delivery several times and they repeatedly made excuses as to why they couldn't make deadlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,
It is very disappointing to our team to receive a poor review, especially as we work so hard to provide a personalised service to maintain the human touch.

I remember this job from last week and indeed there was a slight delay on our normal turnaround but this was due to the type of label ordered and the volume.

At our own expense, we dispatched these on a Next-Day service and guaranteed them to be with you by 11am the following day. When you called the following day you advised that you still hadn't received them but we received confirmation from our carrier that they had in fact been signed for at 8.15am and you simply hadn't been informed.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience but assure you of our best attention at all times and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Swift resolution of a minor dispute and produced good quality print."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not only did Loadzalabels produce and deliver my order exactly as I had asked, but they were quick and really lovely to deal with. Great customer service. I'll definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very responsive to my short deadline and very helpful when we needed to put things rght when the labels arrived with a minor quality issue. Genuinely lovely people on the end of the phone, if you need to talk to them, and a BRILLIANT web site if you don't. I wish I bought more labels more often."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.90 based on 263 reviews