Loadzalabels.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 339 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Loadzalabels.com
4.9
Based on 339 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadzalabels.com Reviews

About Loadzalabels.com:

The easiest and most affordable way to get your own custom, cut–to–any–shape adhesive labels, decals, point–of–sale and vehicle stickers.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9045 9864

Email:

hello@loadzalabels.com

Location:

B7 Portview Trade Centre 310 Newtownards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadzalabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and quick turnaround of our order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
there clear labels are great, and the delivery happened very quickly and securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely fast delivery and great design service! Great adaptability to our branding guidelines! My WOW stickers are going to leave everyone speachless! Thank you!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 25th April 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I always use LoadzaLabels. Great price and service and I love the options available for bespoke sizes, finishes etc. Five star!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These guys kill it every time. They're incredibly professional and their labels are of the highest quality. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I use Loadzalabels to make stickers for my online business. Their portal makes ordering straightforward and easy and the stickers are super high quality. As a small business owner, I really appreciate their loyalty discounts which they offer throughout the year - every little helps! Their Customer Service is ace, a real pleasure to deal with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very Accomdating
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just brilliant. I am able to design exactly what I need, see a proof before printing and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick turnaround and great labels - better than fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We love the service at loadzalabels, esp Jim. It's easy to use online tool and their customer service is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jim was v.helpful, he went over & above with his advice & made ordering easy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality printing and laminating prefect!
Loadzalabels.com 5 star review on 17th February 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Loadzalabels many times over the last two years, always smooth, speedy and reasonably priced, definitley recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, will order again. Jim was very helpful as I needed tiny labels for my tiny cosmetics pots Petal infused eyeliner and herbal mascara Thank you Jim Kind regards Stacey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have been using Loadzalabels for nearly three years now. Excellent company with excellent products. Accurate and efficient and always great communication. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication and fast turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, easy to use website and product was out of this world - top quality. I would highly recommend Loadzalabels to everyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and stickers as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
professional, patient and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loadzalabels.com is rated 4.92 based on 339 reviews